• Yellowpages.ca Canadian Business Directory - Meet the New Neighbourhood
  • Yellowpages.ca Canadian Business Directory - Meet the New Neighbourhood
Get back in the game with physiotherapy from Craig Brososky, owner of WEphysio Performance & Wellness. If your mobility has been restricted due to an injury or illness, Craig and his team of physiotherapists and occupational therapists can get you back in shape and ready to face the world. The team at WEphysio Performance & Wellness will develop a customized treatment plan to help you build your strength and endurance. Our emphasis is on empowerment, education and re-activation! Call us today to get started on your road to recovery. More...

Ratings & Reviews

Do you know this business?
Choose a rating
By

Back Playing Again!

I was recommend West End Physiotherapy by a teammate of mine. Craig and his staff are incredibly professional and friendly and made it easier for me to put in the hard work I needed to recover. I have recommended West End Physiotherapy to anyone who is looking for knowledgeable and compassionate care.

Business Owner ? Response

By

Awesome Service

Craig and his staff are extremely compassionate and professional. The service I received is I believe goes above and beyond the call of duty. Even though I sometimes forgot how to do the exercises he would patiently explain them over again. He watches to ensure I have the correct form as I do them. Craig has a lot of knowledge which he shares with his clients. Once when I had to cancel he personally called to inquire about my health. Craig is very effective in communicating and explaining exactly what the issue is in understandable terms. The exercises given out are clearly explained and drawn out with directions. Craig has always been very encouraging and understanding. I have never seen him behave in any other way in the past three years since I have seen him on and off for different issues. I recommend Craig very highly. And I would like to express my gratitude for all the TLC I have received.

Business Owner ? Response

By

DO NOT go to West End Physiotherapy!

DO NOT go to West End Physiotherapy. Their scheduling and office hours cannot be trusted! I found the service given to be highly unprofessional. You cannot trust the physiotherapist to be present during your appointment, or the office to be open during the scheduled time of your appointment. On one occasion, the physiotherapist I was scheduled with had gone home for the day just before my appointment with him. My name and number was written under his name in the office schedule. Because the physiotherapist was recommended to me, I decided to rebook. A week later, I showed up at the office and the office was closed. There is no excuse to be closed during stated business hours and even less excuse to be absent when you have booked appointments.

Business Owner ? Response

December 2, 2011

Here is an updated business response to this post. As I mentioned on Google where you also posted your review, I spoke to my staff to get the bottom of the issues and do some fact finding. You were indeed booked on Friday the 1st of April 2011 for physiotherapy, but not with me. There is no schedule with my name on it, only one master schedule. On M/W/F all new assessments after 2 p.m. are taken by my staff physiotherapist. I was not specifically asked for when you booked and both your wife and personal trainer who know me did not contact me to let me know you were coming. That is not on me, it is on you and them. Additionally after speaking to my therapist I understand that you did indeed receive services on the Friday in speaking with Taha for 10 to 20 minutes. According to my staff at no time were you treated with disrespect or unprofessionally. I note you did not pay for this service. As for the Wednesday appointment my office manager and I were 5 minutes late opening the office (7:05 a.m.). I can say this as our alarm has the time on it for access and egress. I cannot understand why you were unable to wait 5 minutes for a 30-45 minute appointment. Rather than wait 5 minutes to discuss this with me you instead chose to post what is in my opinion and offensive and untruthful post on both the Yellow Pages and on Google. I extended you an opportunity to contact me directly regarding this on April the 6th. That offer no longer stands as you have chosen to post your negative and unsubstantiated comments publicly. Craig Brososky, Owner, Physiotherapist

Show more reviews

Opening Hours

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Booking Hours: 7am - 7pm (Mon-Fri)

Business Details

Methods of Payment

Products and Services

  • Chronic Pain
  • Wellness
  • Physiotherapists
  • Orthopedics
  • Physiotherapy
  • Sports Accidents
  • Motor Vehicle Accidents
  • Fitness Assessment
  • WCB
  • More...
  • Less...

Specialties

  • Manual Therapy
  • Injury Management Consulting
  • Occupational Rehabilitation
  • Athletics & Training

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • French

Ad

WEphysio Performance & Wellness (780-484-0514) - Display Ad -