• SMS

Ratings & Reviews

Do you know this business?

Get an opinion about this business!

Think your friends might be familiar with this merchant? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

    Sort by:
    amie1989
    By

    So happy!

    I'm so glad i found this spot for my Wedding. I rented chair covers, sashes and more from this company and they did an amazing job setting up, the rentals were perfect and they were awesome to deal with. I'll be sending everyone to this awesome store!

    Business owner? Respond
    laurapg12
    By

    Love this place

    Great customer service & the ladies here are very helpful! Very glad I got recommend to come here. Found lots of 1st birthday supplies and even some last minute 80th birthday decorations for my mothers party.

    Business owner? Respond
    ln929059
    By

    Be really careful with this company...

    Used this company to rent items for the wedding. Returned all items in good condition, yet they charged (without authorization) our CC for "damaged items". (minor fraying of burlap, which is expected). Very difficult to deal with, and an "Our word is final." policy when it comes to damage deposits. Be really careful dealing with them, and be prepared for extra charges.

    Business owner? Respond

    January 16, 2015

    |We're sorry you left with a negative feeling when renting from us! We strive to have great customer service. When any client rents from us, before the rentals leave our store a contract is signed. On this contract that you would have signed it explains what happens if any rentals come back damaged, and what the procedure is. It states 'The client here agrees that the credit card provided on this contract may be charged for any fees incurred, meaning damages, rentals not being returned etc. Replacement costs vary depending on the item. The contracted client will be informed of the replacement cost before the credit card is charged.' We NEVER charge a clients card without speaking to the client. There are NO 'extra charges' when you sign the contract you agree to all terms. Once again we are sorry that you didn't have an awesome rental experience with us. If you would like to contact management about your situation we would be happy to help! Thanks for your concern.

    gracet1954
    By

    Wedding Rental & Imprinting Destination!

    This place is the best! Had my Wedding decorated, planned and even had my napkins imprinted. Everything was perfect!! So much to choose from, will be back for my next event!

    Business owner? Respond

    June 27, 2014

    Thank you for your comments. We are happy that you had a great experience. We are a locally owned business and try are very best to make sure your event is awesome.

    amarielaj
    By

    If you spend almo...

    If you spend almost $20 on 6 balloons you'd expect them to last longer then 12 hours right? Called to see if they would do anything and one of the owners was very rude and argued with me, very un-professional. I would never suggest this place to anyone.

    Business owner? Respond
    footballdad48
    By

    Dropped in to get...

    Dropped in to get some party supplies for my daughter. Got great help from the staff and was even able to impress the wife with what i got. Cool store and kid friendly.

    Business owner? Respond
    EastCoast
    By

    Avoid

    Two prices on their products - one from the dollar store the other from them with 4X the price! What's up with that?

    Business owner? Respond

    January 16, 2015

    Before we opened out party store we owned a Great Canadian Dollar store. We attempted to change the price tags from one business to the other. Did you happen to show a staff member? They would have removed the incorrect price and charged you the lowest price on the tag. Currently we don't have any products in store that have 'two prices', this very well could have happened in our business switch over. Sorry about that! If you would like to contact management at any time about this situation please give us a call, we would be happy to help!

    mom1960
    By

    Can't Wait to Go Back!

    I dropped in just to take a peek at this new store in sackville and when leaving i couldn't wait to come back! They had everything i was looking for, for my daughters 16th birthday. From balloons to tons of decorations. The customer service was excellent and my party was a success thanks to them!

    Business owner? Respond
    notimpressed006
    By

    Not impressed wit...

    Not impressed with their return policy, it's only 6 days for an instore credit, no refunds what so ever. I was just a few days over 6 days and they refused to let me exchange my items, that were unopened. I will take my business else where from now on if that's how they are. I do not recommend them.

    Business owner? Respond
    Show more reviews