Close menu
How would you rate this business?
2035 Mer Bleue Rd, Orléans, ON K4A 3T9
Get directions »

Methods of Payment:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Cash
  • Interac
  • American Express
For reliable roadside assistance throughout the Orléans area, call us! We are Orléans Toyota and we offer a variety of vehicle repair services, including collision repairs. We're also experienced in repairing your car's software system, such as Toyota Touch. Contact us today for parts, Express Lube products and more. more...

Opening Hours


Products and Services

  • Roadside Assistance,
  • Toyota Touch,
  • Parts,
  • Express Lube,
  • Collision,
  • Appointments,
    • Certified Pre-owned,
    • New Cars,
    • Used Cars,
    • Service & Maintenance,
  • more...
  • less...

Brands Carried

  • Toyota,

Languages Spoken

  • English,
  • French,

Getting There

  • Across From TD Bank,
  • At Mer Bleue & Innes,

Ratings & Reviews

Share your favourite business today for a chance to win a $50 gift card.

How would you rate this business?
    Sort by:
    Kelly K

    Dealer provides 4...

    Dealer provides 4 free oil changes with a purchase. Called and asked if I had one free change left, answer yes. Reaffirmed a free oil change when I brought the car in. 30 mins later they presented me with a $70.00 bill for a full synthetic oil change I didn't ask for. I was in the waiting room. No consultation, explanation. When I complained - I was told I should read the fine print. Complained to Toyota Canada who said it was so nice to correspond with customers and it was done now .. Crazy

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact us

    June 29, 2015

    Hello M. Kovach , Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We always appreciate receiving feedback from our customers. Your car runs on synthetic oil and this is why we used synthetic oil in it and 69.60$ tx included for a full synthetic oil change is very competitive. I apologize for the misunderstanding but when I asked you if I could review the file you told me that I had to make it very quickly as you had to go. I asked you if you could come back after your appointment so that we could review it together and you declined as you were shouting loudly in the showroom I unfortunately had to make a quick decision without reviewing anything an I declined your request of a free oil change but I did not tell you to read the fine prints. Toyota gives you 3 years to do 4 oil changes that based on your car maintenance schedule should have been done within the first 2 years so they actually give one extra year to get them done but after the 3 years it is over. After reviewing the fact I noticed that the price of the oil change was also clearly written down on the paper that you signed I'm not sure why you say the advisor told you it was free. I am still open to sit down with you to review it face to face at your convenience.

    Joanne C

    Spent about $1100...

    Spent about $1100.00 for them to replace something that I believe was fine. When I received my vehicle there was new damage to my car. When I got in and drove it, it was making a knocking sound from the front end. They told me that there was no way they could have done the damage, so i went somewhere else to get it fixed and it cost me $500.00. I am in the process of buying a Toyota Camry as my second vehicle and I will never bring either of my cars back there or any dealership, not worth it.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact us
    Show more reviews
    Contact this merchant
    Subscribe to YP Newsletter