Allure Hair Studio

4.2/5
Add a photo
Add a photo
Location
Information
Reviews
Details

Products and Services

  • Scalp Treatment,
  • Hair Weaving,
  • Hair Straightening,
  • Permanent Straightening,
  • Scalp Massage,
  • Men's Haircut,
    • Permanent Wave,
    • Twist Braids,
    • Short Hair Style,
    • Wedding Updo,
    • Semi-permanent Hair Colour,
    • Hairstylist,
    • Highlights,
    • Updo,
    • Women's Haircut,
    • Wedding Hairstyle,
  • more...
  • less...

Brands Carried

  • Schwarzkopf,
  • Olaplex,
  • Avanti,
  • Aura,
  • Label M,
  • ISO Color,
    • Mac,
    • Chi,
    • Moroccanoil,
  • more...
  • less...

Specialties

  • Eyebrow Threading,
  • Haircut,
  • Highlight And Lowlight,
  • Skin Threading,
  • Color,
  • Hair Extensions,
    • Style,
    • Balayage,
    • Perm,
    • Hair Straightening,
  • more...
  • less...

Languages Spoken

  • English,
Location
3407 20 St SW, Calgary, AB T2T 4Z6
Useful Information

Opening Hours *Holiday hours

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Verify with Merchant

Methods of Payment:

Ratings & Reviews - Allure Hair Studio

How would you rate this business?
4.2/5
  • Excellent
  • Very good
  • Average
  • Poor
  • Terrible
4
0
0
0
1
    Sort by:
    Language:
    juliegoyette636309901772914000
    By

    I am always very satisfied with Shadi’s work. I would recommend her salon without hesitation.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    shiv8865
    By

    Allure Hair Studio is AMAZING.

    Allure Hair Studio is amazing.I had been looking for a professional stylist and decided to give them a try when I was visiting my sister in Calgary. I went in for a cut and color. Shadi gave me a perfect cut and color. I showed her a pic and she cut and highlighted my hair the way I had wanted it for long time. Shadi has great technique. My hair color has been always fabulous and natural. They have excellent service, quality products and professional approach.Thank you so much. Highly recommend

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    nlea1162
    By

    I have never had such a terrible experience getting my hair done as I did here. I booked my appointment online requesting a haircut and highlight, when I got there they seemed shocked that that’s what I wanted. They seemed unprepared and told me that they had a full day and didn’t know if they would be able to do that. They rushed through my highlights and then left me at the sink for at least half an hour while attending to other clients. They didn’t seem concerned at all about my experience.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply October 12, 2017

    We are sorry that we did not meet your expectations. You arrived about 15 minutes late and had about 10 minutes consulting. We expect customers to be here 10 minutes earlier to get ready. Your hair is long and takes one hour to foil it . We called our next client and asked to come 15 min late. Your hair is virgin and responded to the bleach very fast. We had to clean the bleach while doing foiling and the toner had to stay for about 20 min at the sink. If the result is not good please inform us

    Mandana
    By

    The best salon in the city. I've had haircut, hair color and styling here and I've never left disappointed. Shadi (the owner) is pretty much the nicest person on the planet. You also get a Head/Scalp Massage in this salon.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Get an opinion about this business!

    Think your friends might be familiar with this business? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

    Contact this business
    Close menu