Add a photo
How would you rate this business?
20-150 52 St NE, Calgary, AB T2A 1X1
Get directions »
open now 7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Methods of Payment:

  • American Express
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Cheque
  • Cash
  • Interac
Registries Plus, the largest NE Calgary registry provides all registry services including road tests, licenses and incorporated companies

We're an authorized registries agent of The Alberta Government servicing Northeast and Southeast Calgary. Our friendly staff offer services in 20 languages. more...

Opening Hours


Products and Services

  • Commissioner For Oaths,
  • Articles Of Incorporation,
  • Incorporate A Company,
  • Writs,
  • Marriage Licenses,
  • Death Certificates,
    • Birth Certificates,
    • Marriage Certificates,
    • Knowledge Tests,
    • Motor Vehicle Services,
    • Road Tests,
    • Motor Vehicle Registration,
    • Trade Name Search,
    • Vital Statistics,
    • Land Titles,
    • Personal Property,
    • Corporate Registry,
    • Lien Search,
  • more...
  • less...


  • Calgary Registries Agent,
  • License Plates,
  • Alberta Health Care Services,
  • Alberta Registries Authorized Agent,
  • Motor Vehicle Registration,
  • Road Tests,
    • Corporate Registry,
    • Incorporating A Company,
    • Drivers Licenses,
    • Calgary Registry,
  • more...
  • less...

Languages Spoken

  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Cantonese,
  • Spanish,
  • Hindi,
  • Mandarin,
    • Punjabi,
    • Vietnamese,
  • more...
  • less...

Ratings & Reviews - Registries Plus Inc

Get an opinion about this business!

Think your friends might be familiar with this merchant? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

How would you rate this business?
    Sort by:

    Very bad register office I don't recomanded for anyone

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Great registry - large space, ticket number system so you don't have to stand in line. Professional staff and pleasant office.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    The staff here are excellent. They know their stuff. They were very fast & super nice to me & my mom.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Hi, My name is Adam I booked class-4 road test 3 times with examiner Nanar and he failed me twice by his prejudice behavior. While he was examining me he asked me if I was from Afghanistan. On the third time road test while I was sick. The examiner and registry staff did not accept doctor's note and said I must pay again the fourth time another $150 after I already paid $450 for 3 failed test. I recommend people to think twice before paying for your road test and taking exam with Nanar.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Hi,I went yesterday to this registery for my road test,and I was so nervous,becoz. this is my first driving test,but the examiner who took my test is really nice,his name NANAR ,he encourage me , don't be nervous ,relax,do your best.the way he talk with me ,that was so good.and finally a pass my test👍.he is really a good examiner..

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Excellent Registr...

    Excellent Registry. I went there the other day, there weren't so many employees, but thanks to this nice chinees gil, "Shhazia". Excellent work, keep it up!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Merchant Reply April 20, 2015

    Thanks for the kind words. So glad we were able to help.


    The worst registr...

    The worst registry ever! I had an issue with one of its employees and the owner showed up! Absolutely pathetic! If you don't have the ethics to talk to people, please be quite! I don't need your help. if you guys go the way you are going right now, I am very much hopeful that you are going to end up having 0% customers! Please learn from other registries, owning a business doesn't make you a good person!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Merchant Reply April 20, 2015

    I am so sorry to hear that you had such a negative experience. I am always open to hearing customer comments. Please give me a call so I can learn what we did wrong.


    What a waste of t...

    What a waste of time visiting this registry. Sounds like the manager is changed! I have always been going there, it wasn't like this before. I don't know what went wrong with this place, you just feel as if you came from a fight club not a registry office. I talked to this lady called kiran, she just killed my time and at the end, no idea what was she telling me! I had to renew my car registration, please stop wasting people time and do your work or just let someone else do it for you!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    Sola S

    Worst registry in...

    Worst registry in Calgary, Lady manager basically told me and my family we were lying when we informed her that one of the employees had provided a bad service. Lady manager later called my phone to bully me not to write a bad review.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Merchant Reply March 9, 2015

    Dear Sola As I explained in my office, I deeply regret that we were not able to satisfy your concerns. I called back after you left the office to give you another opportunity to explain why you had such a negative impression of your service, not to "bully" you. You have every right to express your opinion, I just need to have some evidence or a specific complaint which can be corroborated before I will take action against a clerk who I know to be extremely friendly and helpful and who customers drive across the city to see for their registry needs. I take customer concerns very seriously. However, the only complaint you were able to provide was that he had "yelled" a question at you. I certainly didn't hear the clerk yell and no one else in the registry that I surveyed heard yelling either. Furthermore, it doesn't make any sense that the clerk would yell a standard and routine question about marital status which is a required component of this very standard service. I have to stand behind my staff on this one. I'm sorry we couldn't make you happy even though we processed your service immediately and at no cost to you, but I honestly don't think you came into the office in the frame of mind to be satisfied.

    Louise C

    Great registry ex...

    Great registry experience! Ample parking, efficient staff, fast and friendly service. Noticed that service was available in several languages, too! Usually hate going to the registry but today a such a breeze, I just had to write a review! Great job!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Merchant Reply March 9, 2015

    Hi Louise Thanks for taking the time to write a review after your visit to our office. We pride ourselves on fast and friendly service, so I am glad we were able to deliver for you. Come see us again soon - some of the changes we have made since your last visit are new chairs for clients to sit in while waiting for their number and digital displays for entertainment and information while waiting. The most popular change has been that we no longer charge for debit/Interact.

    Contact this merchant
    Close menu
    Subscribe to YP Newsletter