Details & Description

Products and Services

  • Tires,
  • Flat Tire Repair & Rims,
  • Scan Test,
  • Motorcycle Repair & Service,
  • Remote Car Starter,
  • Transmission Service,
    • Wheel Alignment,
    • Vehicle Flush,
    • Tune Up,
    • Power Steering,
    • Oil Change,
    • Brake Service,
    • Battery,
    • Computer DIagnostic,
    • Electrical Systems,
    • Mechanic,
    • Snow,
    • Pre-purchase & Insurance Inspections,
    • Air Conditioning Service,
    • Boat Repair & Maintenance,
  • more...
  • less...

Brands Carried

  • Michelin,
  • Moog,
  • Nissan,
  • Mercedes,
  • Mazda,
  • Interstate Batteries,
    • Jeep,
    • Kia,
    • Oldsmobile,
    • Pennzoil,
    • Uniroyal,
    • Volkswagen,
    • Yokohama,
    • Toyota,
    • Toyo Tires,
    • Pirelli,
    • Raybestos,
    • Hyundai,
    • Honda,
    • Chrysler,
    • Continental Tires,
    • Cooper Tires,
    • Chevrolet,
    • Bridgestone,
    • BF Goodrich,
    • BG,
    • BMW,
    • Dayton,
    • Dodge,
    • GMC,
    • Good Year,
    • Hankook,
    • Fuzion,
    • Ford,
    • Dunlop,
    • Falken Tire,
    • Firestone,
    • AC Delco,
  • more...
  • less...


  • New Vehicle Warranty Manager,
  • Out Of Province Inspections,
  • Complimentary Shuttle Service,
  • Complete Vehicle Inspections,
  • AMA Approved Repair Facility,
  • BBB Member,
    • 1 Year 20,000 KM Warranty,
  • more...
  • less...

Languages Spoken

  • English,

Getting There

  • Near Marlborough LRT Station,
  • 3 Blocks West Of Marlborough Mall,
2-700 33 St NE, Calgary, AB T2A 5N9
Useful Information

Opening Hours *Holiday hours

Appointments Recommended
Appointments Recommended
Verify with Merchant

Methods of Payment:

Ratings & Reviews - Trio Motors

How would you rate this business?
    Sort by:

    We have been customers of Trio Motors for ten years or so. Over this long period we have had work done on several cars, a motorhome and even a motorcycle. We have even purchased a vehicle by auction. In every case we have been more than satisfied. The company's strengths are communication, diagnosis,accuracy of estimate, work quality, and overall reliability. I always an greeted like a friend when I arrive by all members of the staff. The appearance of facilities reflect attention to detail.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Best customer service!

    I have been bringing my car here for over 13 years. Trio is THE place to take your car when in need of repairs! The work is always done on my car quickly. Any work that needs to get done is always explained to me in such a way that I understand. As a woman who doesn't always understand how an engine/car works, that's greatly appreciated. And if something goes awry, they get me back in immediately to take another look at the issue. Can't complain about that. Highly recommended!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Professional customer service with amazing workmanship. We have brought all of our vehicles to this shop and have had nothing but excellent workmanship and service. We have referred friends and will continue to bring our vehicles here to be serviced. We trust the owners and mechanics with their expert advice each time we visit. They continue to prove themselves to be outstanding.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    sloppy j

    Stay away from th...

    Stay away from these guys. The owner and the receptionist lady are really rude. Very hard to deal with and don't care about customers once the car is in. They harrase customers to pay for higher prices or they won't give the car back and leave the car unassembled and that also be taken care by the owner. It's pretty much impossible to reschedule with them if the car needs repair again if the car shows the problems again. Basically, they don't want to spend any more time with the car which leaves their shop. They just don't stand behind their workmanship. Their warranty is a joke and has so many hidden policies. It's better to go to dealership than dealing with the high rate of these guys, they charge higher rate of 140$ per hour whereas dealerships are average 120$ per hour. Stay away!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply March 22, 2017

    I am sorry to hear that you were not happy with the service that we provided. This vehicle was brought to us from the body shop that had done some work for you and was dealing with some warranty issues. We were asked to diagnose an electrical problem on your vehicle and provide an estimate which we did. You approved the work and the vehicle was repaired and working properly for the exact price of the estimate. The price was fair and the repairs were done on time.

    Get an opinion about this business!

    Think your friends might be familiar with this business? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

    Contact this business
    Close menu