Advantage RV Service Centre


Products and Services

  • Rv Repair,
  • RV Maintenance,
  • RV Parts,
  • RV Storage,
  • RV Refrigerators,
  • RV Awnings From Dometic,
    • RV Toilets,
    • RV Furnaces,
    • RV Water Heaters,
    • RV Stoves,
    • Trailers Repairs,
    • RV Air Conditioners,
    • Motorhome Repairs,
  • more...
  • less...

Brands Carried

  • Dometic,
  • Carefree,
  • Norcold,
  • Thetford,
  • Sealand,
  • Attwood,
    • Suburban,
    • Girard,
    • Wedgewood,
  • more...
  • less...


  • Our Service Centre Is Entirely Staffed By Certified Technicians. If An Item You,

Languages Spoken

  • English,
15608 112 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB T5M 2W1
Useful Information

Opening Hours *Holiday hours

Verify with Merchant

Methods of Payment:

Ratings & Reviews - Advantage RV Service Centre

How would you rate this business?
    Sort by:
    Tina C

    Just popped in, to pick up supplies. I found the lady to be quite pleasant and patient. It was nice to have someone who knows what options are available based on year of the unit.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Terrible customer service that I ever seen in a business.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Absolutly the rudest service I've ever received. There return policy is brutal to bad used to spend a lot of money there oh well guess they have to many custocustomers to provide good service

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply November 7, 2017

    Hello Alan, Very sorry you had a bad experience with our business. Our return policy is posted. We will return items purchased from our business for 30 days from date of purchase. (except electronic parts). All items must be in original packaging and resalable (unused), accompanied by your receipt. Please feel free to contact me. Brad Volovich 780-413-4251


    Will never go back... don’t even bother stepping your foot in the door.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Terrible customer relations

    It seems like the prices are one of the better but it’s the customer service that drives me away. There is a lady that can be terribly rude and condescending. To the point of almost belittling you. They have a small store front with ok selection. If you decide you want to look at stuff and even after they ask you if you need assistance she follow you around like you are tring to steal stuff. Let me look at things in peace please stop hovering work on your attitude and you will get better reviews

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply November 7, 2017

    Hello, Very sorry you feel this way. We are trying to be helpful and do not mean to make you feel as you are being watched. We really do have a major issue with theft in our store. We are a small family owned business and each time something is stolen it hurts us and our customers. We try to keep our prices very competitive. As we all know theft only makes thing more expensive. We are only trying to do what is right. We will try and be better. Thank you. Brad Volovich


    I have read a couple bad reviews about this business during my recent search for a part, they are located close to my shop and are a regular stop for me come each camping season as I have an older class a pusher, I have found them quite helpful each time. On my last visit I was searching for a obsolete part that nobody seemed to have, the man and woman behind the counter tried their best to help they also brought a tech out from the back to get his input, they found a solution for me.Great place

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Customer service ...

    Customer service is terrible here, especially the woman at the front desk. They are very poor at quoting out work - every time it gets inflated 3 to 5 times what is quoted and there is no communication that the price is going up. At $140 per hour it gets out of your budget very quickly. I was disappointed with how they handled customer complaints - which is not to listen to the customer issues at all and say nasty things back to the customer.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply February 1, 2017

    Hello, As owner of this business, I would like to add that we always stick firm to our quote. If something was to change drastically we will contact the customer first. This customer has never contacted us directly with any concerns regarding this. Our policy is to always make sure the customer is happy. If they would have contacted us we would have dealt with this to be sure they were satisfied. Sincerely Brad Volovich, Brian Landreville


    Tech is good, the...

    Tech is good, they charge $140/hr but there are cheaper places just look around. Their customer service needs work, specifically lady that answers phone.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply February 1, 2017

    Yes you might find cheaper. But you get what you pay for. I'm sure your knew the price before you gave us the ok to proceed with the repair. If you were dissatisfied with the price why did you give us the approval to proceed? And why did you not contact Brad or Brian with any concerns? We are always here to discuss or help to be sure you are satisfied.

    Get an opinion about this business!

    Think your friends might be familiar with this business? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

    Contact this business
    Close menu