Add a photo

Ratings & Reviews - Waterloo Ford Lincoln

Get an opinion about this business!

Think your friends might be familiar with this merchant? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

How would you rate this business?
    Sort by:

    I purchased a 2016 Ram from this dealership 1st week of Jan 2018. My salesperson Blake Kowalchuk was a great person to deal with. Did not make this a stressful ordeal,just a friendly conversation , question and answer deal. No hard pressure.Sales manager Tom friendly, helpful, understanding. Nick

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Excellent dealership and A Big Thank you to my salesman Daniel 👍👍

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Dropped in to have my winter tires put on through QuickLane service today and the staff were welcoming and helpful. I didn’t have an appointment, but was in and out in under and hour with free coffee while I waited. I will definitely bring my vehicle here for future service.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    Jodi M

    I appreciate the ...

    I appreciate the family and the service.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    This dealership g...

    This dealership gets no stars from us. We had to click one star to submit our review. Since the day we left Waterloo Ford, we have had nothing but problems with our vehicle and have had to fight tooth and nail to get service. They are in it just for the sale... It's sad. Do not buy from here!!!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Merchant Reply May 3, 2016

    Good day, I am hoping you can reach out to me via email or phone so we can discuss the poor service you had experienced. I would like to find out exactly what happened and figure out why. Thank you for your time - David Hennessey

    Kimberly J


    VERY POOR ALL AROUND. I have been a 4 year loyal service customer and I would have said you would find no better service than at Waterloo Ford, until I purchased a used vehicle from them. When I picked my vehicle up it had an additional almost 1000kms, rear shocks, a severe smoking issue and some other issues. Waterloo was deceptive throughout the entire sales process. they have fixed some of the problems but have now refused to do anything more. the manager i was originally dealing with has not been with waterloo ford for a few months and was dismissive to my complaints when he was there. I had hoped that the experience would have been better than me going to some backyard dealer. I now have the warranty and Waterloo Ford service records that show the km discrepancy and that the vehicle I purchased was in for service due to a check engine light 4 days after I signed the contract and 2 days prior to my delivery of the vehicle. Waterloo said there was a delay for delivery because of a back up at the body shop for my protective paint package. Waterloo says they have gone above and beyond, the problems still exsist and they say plumes of white blue lingering smoke and a rich diesel smell is normal. And no one seems to care about the additonal almost 1000kms, from purchase to delivery.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Merchant Reply September 23, 2015

    I am very sorry for the way you have been treated in the past. I am sorry it has taken 8 months to reply but if we can do anything to help you through the process at this time please contact me directly. Chris Schneider|


    Unethical, Unprofessional, Do Not Go There

    Waterloo Ford will way under price your used vehicle and then sell it for alot more. They make promises and then don't keep them. If you want to get taken advantage of and have terrible service this is it! The receptionist, you can't even understand - transfers you - drops your calls or on hold for a long time and then when you talk with someone, you can hear swearing and banging in the background. My husband stood at the front counter picking up a few parts and we had to wait for 1 hour before receiving them.. The partsman didn't seem to know how to find a part. One parts lady seemed to not even care that we were there to spend money. Internet was more important. The manager was sitting in his office just talking about his personal life, not even caring we were waiting there for sometime. What terrible service! Getting to the building is tough and then dealing with them is even more difficult. Don't go here if you don't want extra stress in your life. All experiences/dealings with them were very disappointing. We will never go back!! Many other dealerships to go to.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Merchant Reply November 21, 2011

    As I have not had the opportunity to speak with KatrinaE, and I encourage her to contact me directly if she wishes, I am unable to address specifics however there were some inaccurate comments made that need to be addressed. When it comes to vehicles being traded in, we will pay what the market dictates, then we will run them through our shop and do the mechanical repairs it requires, and then display it on the lot with the intent of making a profit. Our Dealership was under construction from March until October, and our apologies for any interuptions and confusion it may have caused, however we are back to normal and fully open to continue serving our customers, just like we have for the last 66 years.

    Contact this merchant
    Close menu
    Subscribe to YP Newsletter