RNR Plumbing Ltd.

3.4/5
Location
Information
Reviews
Details
Details & Description

Products and Services

  • Plumbing,
  • Renovations Plumbing And Gas Fitting,
  • Commercial Plumbing Service Work,
  • Softeners,
  • Water Analysis,
  • Water Treatment Specialist,
    • Reverse Osmosis Systems,
    • Plumbing Service Work,
    • New Construction,
    • Drinking Water,
    • Chlorination / Ultraviolet System,
    • Hot Water Heating,
    • Hot Water Tanks Replacement,
    • Multi Media Filters,
    • Certified Gas Fitting,
    • Plumbing And Heating,
    • Piping,
    • Water Heater Repair,
    • Pipe Cleaning,
  • more...
  • less...

Specialties

  • Residential Plumbing,
  • Residential Furnace And Heating Installations,
  • Boiler Repair And Service,
  • Commercial Heating,
  • Commercial Plumbing,
  • Gas Fitting,

Languages Spoken

  • English,
Location
17 Terrace Green NE, Medicine Hat, AB T1C 0A2
Useful Information

Opening Hours *Holiday hours

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Verify with Merchant

Methods of Payment:

Ratings & Reviews - RNR Plumbing Ltd.

How would you rate this business?
3.4/5
  • Excellent
  • Very good
  • Average
  • Poor
  • Terrible
6
1
0
0
4
    Sort by:
    Language:
    madm4287
    By

    they were very friendly and explain everything to me on the phone.When they come to the house very efficient.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    rolo7264
    By

    Fair and upfront pricing for an emergency call out.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    jbp28495
    By

    If you want to pay the highest price for the least amount of organization. Hire there these guys.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply August 29, 2018

    We apologize that our services did not satisfy your expectations. We were under the understanding through our conversations with you that all issues were resolved & there would be no bad mouthing. We disclosed with you our mark up of only 9 % & have no control over the other companies bills for your job. In good faith we gave you a discount on our labour. If you wish to discuss this issue further, we look forward to a call from you.

    ifil8851
    By

    Excellent workmanship Friendly staff and competitive pricing.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply August 29, 2018

    Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We count ourselves lucky to have customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

    JadenGill
    By

    Great people. Very efficient, high quality work, and fair pricing.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply August 29, 2018

    Thank you so much for your kind words Jaden. We set a high standard for ourselves & are truly happy that we met that standard with you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

    BobbyBambury
    By

    Bobby Bambury M...

    Bobby Bambury May 20, 2014 On May 15, 2014, 1030 am, I called RNR Plumbing Ltd looking to get a quote on installing a new bathroom in my basement. When I called the man who answered was rude and after inquiring about the quote he said I'll be there tomorrow morning, I'll call before I come. To date I have still not heard from RNR Plumbing Ltd. Bobby Bambury

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply August 29, 2018

    We are sorry that you interpreted our conversation as being rude. I believe the day in question was an extremely busy phone day & all our calls are answered by a qualified plumber so as to be able to help customers over the phone as much as possible. We are sorry if we were rude. That wasn't intended. We look forward to a call from you to try resolve this issue.

    snowboardgirl76
    By

    Very Poor Experience

    - workmanship was very poor, had to spend hours fixing their work. - customer service was even worse. when we brought concerns up to this company we were immediately yelled at and they had no interest in even listening to me let alone reaching a solution. this company is lacking in communication and is very rude. yelling at customers is not the way to boost reputation or get references.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply January 28, 2013

    We have looked back into our files and cannot find any records of any phone complaints in regards to jobs this past fall. As always we welcome any feedback both positive & negative but we need to know who we are dealing with so we can resolve any issues that arise. We look forward to a phone call from this person to clarify their issue. Writing a complaint annonoumously without contacting the company does not solve any issues.

    customer23
    By

    excellent work

    I had these plumbers do both some routine work and a custom bathroom with tricky details. They made some excellent suggestions as to how to do things best, and then did the work very well. Their staff are courteous, quick and do very good work. I will definitely hire them again, and have no hesitation in recommending them.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply January 28, 2013

    Thank you very much, we strive to complete any job big or small with as much attention to detail as possible.

    happycustomer68
    By

    great service

    I have used this company on 2 ocasssions. Prompt, curtious service and pay great attention to detail. I would recommend them to anyone!!!! Lower quotes than any other company i called as well!!!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply August 29, 2018

    Thank you so much happycustomer68 for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our business. We count ourselves lucky to have customers like you. A lot of our customers are through word of mouth by people like you. Once again thank you & we look forward to working with you again in the future

    biggestone
    By

    best in town

    I own alot of property and over the years ive probebly gone through just about every plumber in town. after calling Rnr plumbing last year, I will never phone anyone else. this company sports well manured, polite and extremely thourough plumbers. they simply do an exellent job every time,. there service is next to none in this city in my opinion.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply August 29, 2018

    Thank you so much biggestone for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We count ourselves lucky to have repeat customers like you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

    funky83
    By

    terrible customer service

    over billed me by an hour. I talked to the owner who agreed to take 30 mins off. I assumed I would get a new bill. 3 weeks later I get a call saying that I should know how to add and that if they dont have a chq for an amout that I didnt know that I was going to collections. I was yelled at and told I should know how to add. NEVER use them again worst customer service EVER. TERRIBLE

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply May 22, 2012

    This customer was satisfied with the service we provided, until we tried to collect on the invoice which was 72 days overdue. We are proud of the amount of repeat and happy customers we have established over the past 10 years and will continue to offer a superior service to our community.

    Get an opinion about this business!

    Think your friends might be familiar with this business? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

    Contact this business
    Close menu