Sun N Fun Pool & Spa
3/5
Add a photo
Add a photo
Location
Information
Reviews
Details

Products and Services

  • Swimming Pool Equipment,
  • Swimming Pools,
  • Water Treatment Products,
  • Spas,
  • Pool & Hot Tub Accessories,
  • Free Water Analysis,
    • Hot Tubs,
    • Patio Furniture,
    • Accessories,
    • #shoplocalonline,
  • more...
  • less...

Brands Carried

  • Sundance Spas,
  • Lloyd Flanders,
  • Coast Spas,

Specialties

  • Hot Tubs,
  • Pools,
  • BBQ Grills,
  • Spas,

Languages Spoken

  • English,
Location
3-6782 50 Ave, Red Deer, AB T4N 4E1
Useful Information

Methods of Payment:

Ratings & Reviews - Sun N Fun Pool & Spa

How would you rate this business?
3/5
  • Excellent
  • Very good
  • Average
  • Poor
  • Terrible
2
0
0
0
2
    Sort by:
    Language:
    joma3645
    By

    Always had great customer service, helpful and courteous. Been dealing with them for several years.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    stac9263
    By

    Great place to go. Always helpful, always try to get me my parts. Best place in town!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    anit7782
    By

    Where to begin? Poor communication, they seem to think they can go on your property , make any ole repairs they want , without a conversation as to what and or how much and then just send you a bill . Not only that , but after replacing a pump I didn’t know I was getting , the wires weren’t clamped on properly, causing electrical arching , darn near causing a fire. The frustrating part of that is , we wouldn’t have know there was a possible fire hazard, accept the heater quit working Again !

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Horrible horrible horrible customer service, seem nice at first, till you have issue. Do not go here save ur self a hassle.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply August 31, 2017

    Amanda and Jason, as we have tried to tell you, we cannot warranty a used spa. The situation arose because the diagnosis was determined by yourselves. We can only quote you for the repair or parts you asked for. As I understand, a smaller fix was only required and we are glad of that.

    Get an opinion about this business!

    Think your friends might be familiar with this business? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

    Contact this business
    Close menu