Executive Accounting Services BC Inc

3.8/5
Add a photo
Add a photo
Location
Information
Reviews
Details
Useful Information

Opening Hours *Holiday hours

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Verify with Merchant

Ratings & Reviews - Executive Accounting Services BC Inc

How would you rate this business?
3.8/5
  • Excellent
  • Very good
  • Average
  • Poor
  • Terrible
2
1
0
0
1
    Sort by:
    Language:
    VickyAinley
    By

    Executive Account...

    Executive Accounting Services has and continues to be a very important and helpful part of my small business. The owner's knowledge of book-keeping, payroll and other services has very much assisted me in the every day functioning of my business. I have most enjoyed however, being able to call and consult on various aspects of business.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    cher b
    By

    I have used Excec...

    I have used Excecutive Acounting Service for a couple of years. I am treated very well as a customer. My payroll and monthly book work is always looked after without any hassle for me. I would highly recommend this company for your book keeping needs. CTM

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    reviewer62
    By

    I hired this book...

    I hired this bookkeeper several months ago. Although I paid her, I have received virtually no bookkeeping services. I do not know whether she has even set up my books in accounting software. She has not provided useful reports nor the financial information she was hired to produce. This bookkeeper has been a poor communicator and has not acted professionally.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply May 22, 2015

    Unfortunately this new client did not understand the process for Book Keeping. I was given a full year of data that was not organized or posted to any accounting program. The client was very controlling and demanding and upon numerous attempts to communicate that this was going to take time, in the end it did not work out. Payroll was also involved so we were moving forward with the current year in payroll while trying to catch up from the beginning of the year. The client also wanted financial planning which would have been done at year end with an Accountant. I agreed to discount my fee to help the client out, but that also was a contention when an invoice was presented. I felt that the demands of the client would be better served by another provider. I work with my clients as a team and in a respectful manner. The pejorative behaviour I was experiencing as a professional did not suit the type of cliental I prefer to garner. The company had been set up, payroll was being done, financials were presented as posting was completed. Upon our separation, I wrote off any balance owed by this client and wished them well. If you have any concerns about this review please do not hesitate to contact me. I can give many testimonials from my clients that refute the review given by a client that was not a good fit. Sometimes this happens.

    Get an opinion about this business!

    Think your friends might be familiar with this business? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

    Contact this business
    Close menu