Midnight Sun Landscaping

3.6/5
Add a photo
Add a photo
Location
Information
Reviews
Details
Details & Description

Products and Services

  • Rock Gardens,
  • Retaining Walls,
  • Paving Stones,
  • Landscaping,
  • Snow Removal,
  • Water Features,
    • Excavator,
    • Dump Truck,
    • Landscape Design,
    • Bobcat,
    • Block & Timber,
    • Installations & Repairs,
    • Grading Work,
    • Acreages,
    • Commercial Landscaping,
    • Grader,
    • Commercial Snow Removal,
    • Dump Truck & Pup,
    • Large Water Features,
  • more...
  • less...

Brands Carried

  • Bobcat,
  • Aquascape,
  • Allan Block,
  • Expocrete,

Specialties

  • Commitment To Quality And Service,
  • Stonework,
  • Landscape Design,
  • Water Features,
  • Commercial Landscaping,
  • Natural Stone,
    • Residential Landscaping,
    • Landscaping,
    • Snow Removal,
    • Retaining Walls,
  • more...
  • less...

Languages Spoken

  • English,
Location
12265 Oak, Fort St John, BC V1J 4M7
Useful Information

Opening Hours *Holiday hours

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday

Methods of Payment:

Ratings & Reviews - Midnight Sun Landscaping

How would you rate this business?
    Sort by:
    Language:
    jfellers
    By

    Very happy with Midnight Sun Landscaping

    We have used Midnight Sun Landscaping many times for all kinds of jobs. They do excellent work and are great to work with. I am sure we will be using them in the future and recommend them to others.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    dianebf
    By

    Fantastic Work

    We also used them for chain link fencing and found them to be fantastic! They were done on time, professional and on budget. The work was done three years ago and still looks fantastic. And have recommended them to all my friends.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    BRZRKR
    By

    Fencing

    Poor fence installer. Had to have them back once and they never came back a second time to fix the rest. Definitely do not pay them until they have completed the job to 100% satisfaction.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply September 16, 2010

    This comment is certainly not a true comment. We did return and realigned a gate. The second issue was a large gate post that turned out to be 1/8" out of level from top to bottom. The homeowner was judging the level of the gate post with a telephone pole across the alley that was not level. We contacted the owner and told him we were doing a very large landscaping job and would be there to fix the "out of level" post as soon as possible. We have many very satisfied customers in commercial and residential landscaping and fencing and can provide numerous recommendations.

    Get an opinion about this business!

    Think your friends might be familiar with this business? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

    Contact this business
    Close menu