Unleashed! Pet Care Services
Add a photo
Add a photo

Products and Services

  • Dog Boarding,
  • Animal Boarding,
  • Pet Boarding,
  • Dog Care,
  • Pet Care,
  • Animal Care,
    • Walks,
    • Exercise,
    • Animal Exercise,
  • more...
  • less...


  • Dog Boarding,

Languages Spoken

  • English,
4950 Stoddark Creek Rd, Invermere, BC V0A 1K2
Useful Information

Opening Hours *Holiday hours

Verify with Merchant

Methods of Payment:

Ratings & Reviews - Unleashed! Pet Care Services

How would you rate this business?
  • Excellent
  • Very good
  • Average
  • Poor
  • Terrible
    Sort by:

    We too dropped our 8 year old labradoodle off last minute to spend overnight while my husband and I dipped in the pools at Fairmont. She was able to accommodate us with no problem. Prices are more than reasonable. It's a beautiful property and my dog seemed to feel right at home! Thank you so much for taking care of our boy!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    This was my first...

    This was my first time leaving my 3 year old labradoodle at a kennel and it was not a good experience. We were not allowed to bring her to the resort in fairmont (a family member gifted us a week of their timeshare) and the resort recommended this place for our dog. I called almost every day

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply December 18, 2015

    I am sorry that you feel this way. You had booked your dog in and changed your reservation 6 times, your dog was picked up 2 days early with 10 minutes notice. You had called to say to have the dog ready as your husband was not fond of the dog and could not be in our facility as he was highly allergic. For that reason I quickly gave your dog a free bath as she had been running and playing with the others. You never looked at our facility just dropped the dog off. You were to pick her up every day but never showed up as you were confident she was having a great time....which she was. Lovely dog. The dog was not entirely dry when picked up as I only had 10 minutes to do the free bath and blow dry. You said your dog had one bug on the nose when you got home and you assumed it was a flea. You told me that you had to google it as you were unsure what it was. I gave you our vet's number for you to call as proof that we don't have fleas here in Invermere. You refused to call them. You said your dog smelled on the way home. I said it was likely because of the bath (wet dog smell) you agreed but continued yelling at me. I am sorry that you feel that way as we went above and beyond for you and your lovely dog as we do all our clients. We have never had a complaint in 12 years. We have 1000's of clients. Vets board their dogs here, people drive from Vancouver and Calgary to leave their dogs with us, we have fostered over 300 dogs and rehabilitated them, we work closely with the women's shelter and mental health as well as the hospitals as we have run a foster program for 12 years taking care of people's pets who are in need for free and never had a problem.

    Get an opinion about this business!

    Think your friends might be familiar with this business? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

    Contact this business
    Close menu