Add a photo
How would you rate this business?
969A Laval Cres, Kamloops, BC V2C 5P4
Get directions »

Methods of Payment:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Cash
  • Interac
We are your ICBC accredited collision repair shop serving you in the Kamloops south west since 1993! No appointments needed. We also give free estimates. Come visit Cactus Collision for a no hassle, no inconvenience experience with lifetime guaranteed repairs! Our speciality is satisfied customers!

Opening Hours

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Products and Services

  • Auto Painting,
  • Auto Collision Repair,
  • Automotive Repair,
  • Free Computerized Estimating,
  • Auto Body Repair,
  • Free Estimate,
    • ICBC C.A.R Shop Valet Accredited,
    • ICBC Claims,
    • Late Model Courtesy Cars,
    • Painting,
    • Windshields,
    • Insurance Claim,
  • more...
  • less...

Brands Carried

  • Buick,
  • BMW,
  • Chevrolet,
  • Cadillac,
  • GMC,
  • Audi,
    • Chrysler,
    • Acura,
    • Corvette,
    • Dodge,
    • GM,
    • Honda,
    • Pontiac,
    • Chevy,
    • Ford,
    • Toyota,
    • Mitsubishi,
    • Lincoln,
    • Lexus,
    • Jeep,
    • Porsche,
    • Volvo,
    • Mercedes-Benz,
    • Jaguar,
    • Hyundai,
  • more...
  • less...

Specialties

  • Courtesy Cars,
  • Free Computerized Estimating,
  • Lifetime Guarantee On Collision Repair,
  • Satisfied Customers!,

Languages Spoken

  • English,

Ratings & Reviews - Cactus Collision & Paint Inc

Get an opinion about this business!

Think your friends might be familiar with this merchant? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

How would you rate this business?
    Language:
    Lisa M
    By

    Worst expierence ...

    Worst expierence ever !! This guy is such a loser he called me a lier and made me go through all this hassle to get my car fixed after it was in a crash .. He said I was In a previous accident which I wasn't . I had to go to icbc and they then proved i wasn't in a prior accident so he had to fix th rest of the car ... Don't come here biggest mistake I ever made ... He did horrible repairs and took way longer then what was agreed .. He treated me horribly ..

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Merchant Reply March 30, 2015

    Well i have to start my reply by saying we never try to make any customer of our's unhappy with their experience, in fact just the opposite. Also there are always two sides to every story. This car came in with an ICBC claim on the front corner. Icbc only allows and pays for what they approve of on the repair sheet and also only damages that are related to the one accident that they are paying for. I don't believe that the owner of this car bought it brand new. So it's quite possible they never noticed, that this car had been in quite a few fender benders etc over the course of it's life. It also has a very poor faded paint job that is very hard to see bumps and dents in, unless you know what your looking for. My apologies to you that we were unable to meet your expectations, but sometimes our hands are tied by things beyond our control.

    Contact this merchant
    Close menu
    Subscribe to YP Newsletter