Add a photo
Add a photo
Location
Information
Reviews
Details
Details & Description

Member

  • TECA,
  • HPBA,
  • ICBA,

Products and Services

  • Fireplaces,
  • Gas Fireplaces,
  • Electric Fireplaces,
  • Outdoor Fireplaces,
  • Gas Furnaces,
  • Heat Pumps,
    • Fireplace Installation,
    • Fireplace Service And Repairs,
    • Furnaces,
    • Furnace Installations,
    • Ductless Furnace,
    • Furnace Service And Repairs,
    • Natural Gas Installation,
    • Air Conditioning,
    • Air Purifiers,
    • HVAC Equipment,
    • Wood Fireplace Retro-fit,
    • Retro-fits,
    • Water Heaters,
    • Water Heater Installation,
  • more...
  • less...

Brands Carried

  • Napoleon,
  • Regency,
  • Kingsman,
  • Archgard,
  • Carrier,
  • Montigo,
    • Robinson Willey,
    • Majestic,
    • Lennox,
    • Heatilator,
    • Myson,
    • Fmi,
    • Polaris,
    • Valor,
    • Heat & Glo,
    • Hunter,
    • Selkirk,
    • Continental,
    • Fireplace Xtrordinair,
    • Dimplex,
  • more...
  • less...

Specialties

  • Fireplace Installation,
  • Furnace Installation,
  • Gas Fireplaces,
  • Water Heater Replacement,
  • Fireplace Servicing,

Languages Spoken

  • English,

Getting There

  • Across From Queensborough Landing,
Location
30-816 Boyd St, New Westminster, BC V3M 6N1
Useful Information

Opening Hours *Holiday hours

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Verify with Merchant

Methods of Payment:

Ratings & Reviews - B C Fireplace Service Inc

How would you rate this business?
2/5
  • Excellent
  • Very good
  • Average
  • Poor
  • Terrible
0
0
1
0
1
    Sort by:
    Language:
    mrmustard33
    By

    Just kicked the t...

    Just kicked the tech out of my house! What an attitude! Arrogant and rude! Never had a tradesman act like that before. Don't know what his problem is but he better get a handle on it. Calling his employer next....

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply April 12, 2016

    Thank you for your post and review. Being in the service business, we rely on reviews to overcome deficiencies and be better. We understand that you have already been dealing with the service department and received an apology, but we do apologize for the abrupt and rude manner that you were treated. There was a safety issue diagnosis on your gas fireplace that was delivered; and although our first concern is safety, it is our understanding that this diagnosis was not delivered professionally, and we have taken your feedback seriously. Thank you for taking the time to give us this feedback, it is valuable.

    TerryT771
    By

    quick services .....

    quick services .. tech did a nice job cleaning my gas fireplace and pilot light .. thoroughly cleaned the glass inside and out .. performed tests to see all is good .. A bit pricy for 30 min call .. but for the extra cost I know the gas fireplace will be a good price cutter this winter rather than electric heat ....

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Get an opinion about this business!

    Think your friends might be familiar with this business? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

    Contact this business
    Close menu