How would you rate this business?
1055 29th St E, North Vancouver, BC V7K 1C1
Get directions »
open now 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Opening Hours


Products and Services

  • Plumbing,

Ad (1 of 3)

Before you contact this merchant

  • What you should know
    • Year your house was built
    • Age/capacity of your system or appliance(s)
    • Make/model of your system or appliance(s)
    • Has the problem been fixed before? Do you have paperwork related to it?
  • What you should ask
    • Suggested questions
      • What certification or licenses does your business hold?
      • What type of insurance coverage does your business hold?
      • How many years of experience do you have?
      • Do you specialize in repairs or remodeling projects?
      • How do you charge for your services?
      • What's included in your quotation? Approximate cost?
      • What methods of payment do you accept?
      • What type of repair method or replacement parts will you use?
      • What type of guarantee is offered on your services?
      • Is a permit required?
      • If a permit is required, who will obtain it?
      • Will you provide me with references from previous clients?
      • When are you available to begin the project?
    Was this helpful? |
  • What you should do Add a memo Read my memo

Ratings & Reviews - Stevens Plumbing & Heating Ltd

Get an opinion about this business!

Think your friends might be familiar with this merchant? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

How would you rate this business?


    I hired SPH to fix my furnace. After a nearly a month of them attempting to fix it (several visits, wrong parts, etc.) it was still not working. Frustrated, I called a different company. They told me that the furnace had the same problem that SPH had told me it had before they started trying to fix it and that I'd need a new one! SPH worked for a month & accomplished nothing. Then, when I offered to pay them for their out of pocket expenses THEY SUED ME FOR THE FULL INVOICE AMOUNT! Buyer beware!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact us

    Merchant Reply April 12, 2017

    Your review is not only inaccurate but also incorrect. The fact is that we did a lot of work on various items in different parts of your house. You did not pay your bill. We had to take you to court to get payment. You agreed to a settlement and paid the agreed upon amount. Why agree to a settlement? Because given the facts no judge would rule in your favour. It is unfortunate that there is nowhere for contractors to write such negative reviews about their customers.

    Contact this merchant
    Close menu
    Subscribe to YP Newsletter