How would you rate this business?
602-1515 Broadway St, Port Coquitlam, BC V3C 6M2
Get directions »

Methods of Payment:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Interac
  • Cheque
  • Cash
Kitchen Cabinets For Less was created to meet this demand and our goal is to make your buying experience as simple and painless as possible. With professional staff, quality 100% wood product and prices much lower than most competitors on the market we not only improve the looks and value of your property but we save you a lot of money as well. more...

Opening Hours

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Products and Services

  • Wooden Doors,
  • Wooden Frames,
  • Wooden Boxes,
  • Full Extension Drawer Guides,
  • Free Design Estimates,
  • Free In-Home Consultation,
    • All Wood Cabinets,
  • more...
  • less...

Specialties

  • Kitchen Cabinets,

Languages Spoken

  • English,

Ad

Ratings & Reviews - Kitchen Cabinets For Less

Get an opinion about this business!

Think your friends might be familiar with this merchant? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

How would you rate this business?
    Sort by:
    Language:
    Robin G
    By

    Highly recommend K.C. for less, Great cabinets made from real wood, not particle board. Ordered cabinets with Larry and received them less than a week. I am a DIY guy and they were easy to assemble and install. I will be ordering cabinets for the bathroom next.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact us
    Allen C
    By

    overall a disapointing experience. good price point but install was lacking, multiple callbacks and refused discount for damage to cabinets and lengthy install duration. installer was not what i would call experienced in fine install details. i would not recomend this company.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact us
    Works1
    By

    Time lines were poor. Workmanship was terrible, would not recommend they install the cabinets. Cabinets had stains, crooked lines, scratches, uneven cuts damage. The installer put a wax type of material to try and fix cracks, this made a horrible mess. Installer would frequently no show without any contact. Would not recommend nor use this company again.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact us
    Karen J
    By

    I was so impressed with the knowledge the staff has about their products. They answered all of my questions and provided me with all the information I needed to receive my delivery. I will definitely be returning to Kitchen Cabinets For less.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact us
    shawnwilkin
    By

    We got a set of cabinets installed as well in the spring of 2010 and we are very happy with them. Fit and finish are perfect, exactly as they were promised. A lot of the little things were taken care of, stuff we didn't even think about. I'd recommend these to anyone in the Vancouver area that's looking for well made cabinets and good prices

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact us
    Julie T
    By

    If you are in need of vanity cabinets in vancouver, calgary , edmonton then do avail the services from this organization and feel the difference!!! I was quite happy after using their services!!! The true professionalism and modest prices pleased me!!! Thanks to the team for the valuable services!!!!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact us
    Shawn W
    By

    We got a set of c...

    We got a set of cabinets installed as well in the spring of 2010 and we are very happy with them. Fit and finish are perfect, exactly as they were promised. A lot of the little things were taken care of, stuff we didn't even think about. I'd recommend these to anyone in the Vancouver area that's looking for well made cabinets and good prices.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact us
    jdaner
    By

    Poor Product; Poor Service; Poor Workmanship

    Please do not use this company. It took multiple consultations with the owner before we were given an installation date and the order was correct. When that date arrived only half the cabinets did. We were told they were on back order and it would take another 8-weeks. The cabinets that were installed were damaged and the workmanship was extremely poor; for example, nail heads showing, crown mouldings installed crooked and then not caulked, doors hung unevenly (see photos). We were given another date for completion, but when that day arrived, so did another excuse and another delay. It was very stressful to actually finalize our accounting and have the project completed. Please do not use this company.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact us

    Merchant Reply December 22, 2014

    The customer came to our office to purchase a kitchen because the last kitchen cabinet company cancelled their order. They asked how fast they could get it, and our supplier had most of the cabinets in stock except 2 spice drawers that were going on each side of the stove - and those would arrive in 3 weeks. Because they were beside the stove, we installed a regular cabinet until the spice drawer arrived, and just replaced them. When cabinets are first installed, they will always be a little out of align. However, we were not allowed into the house to complete.

    rgrwrk
    By

    very poor work- do not use

    We hired Kitchen's for less in November 2011. The work is still not done to date (June 2012). They installed defective products with cracks and stains. They gave us the run around for 6 months for replacing the product. They provided poor workmanship. Excuses we have heard include "your shipment will be on the next truck (excuse used for 3 months)" "we changed our installers", " we are hiring new staff", "you have a functional kitchen so why are you complaining. the repairs will be done in time" . Good customer service until you have paid. Then they give horribly rude and poor customer service after that. Avoid the frustration and do not use this company by any means. Drag their feet on doing any warranty repair or work. Only concerned with new clients and getting new business. I see from other reviews posted here that this is a common occurrence for clients of this company.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact us

    So happy with our cabinets

    We decided to use Kitchen Cabinets for Less for our laundry room renovation. They did an amazing job! Our laundry room is much more functional with all the cabinet space to tuck everything away. The service and quality at Kitchen Cabinets for Less is fantastic and I would highly recommend their product to anyone looking to purchase new cabinetry.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact us
    kcfl00
    By

    poor warranty follow up

    Initially I was happy with the work but I soon started to find poor workmanship. Staples that where poking out of shelves. Soft close drawers that stopped working and Peter who promised to fix the drawers just never called back and had lame excuses why he hadn't. Spend a little more and be a lot happier.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact us
    NeatFreak17
    By

    Great job!

    I recently had my kitchen cabinets installed by Kitchen Cabinets for Less. They did an amazing job. The people were helpful and knowledgable when I was looking around. The installers were very detailed and professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone thinking about new kitchen cabinets.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact us
    JayEl
    By

    Good product, good company

    My wife and I bought a set of cabinets and had them installed in the spring time. We've had a lot of use of them over the summer with lots of out of town guests and the cabinets have been great with a lot of really positive comments from everyone. I think the best part is the price, especially when you compare them to some of the other big companies out there. Even when there were a few little issues that came up (as they ALWAYS do!!), the company was a pleasure to deal with. No hassles and friendly people.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact us
    MrClean16
    By

    Espresso Cabinets

    Great Deal. My wife and I got the espresso cabinets from this company. Not only that we paid 40% less than all other quotes we received but the product is fantastic with soft closing drawers and doors and well made. We are very pleased and will reccomend Kitchen Cabinets For Less to friends and family.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact us
    Kasia1
    By

    Great service from wonderful company

    I am very happy we had found Kitchen Cabinets for less. They had provided us with a great service, and very beautiful product. Our new kitchen looks so elegant and modern! We had a great experience with people in showroom and installers at our house. We would recommend this company to anyone and everyone! Thank you for your great service!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact us
    IrinaP
    By

    Very Happy!

    I am very happy with my new kitchen from Kitchen Cabinets for Less. We used the American Cherry and it looks beautiful. I had a pleasant experience from beginning to end. They worked with us on the price and we got exactly what we wanted for much less! The installers were nice and the job was done on time. I would highly recommend this company!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact us
    paulmar
    By

    Great Installation

    My wife and I ordered shaker style cherry cabinets from Kitchen Cabinets For Less. The experience we had exceeded our expectations. Not only the designer had some brilliant suggestions and ideas, price was best we could get and delivery time was shortened from 14 to just 7 days. We are extremely satisfied with our new kitchen and highly recommend Kitchen Cabinets For Less to everyone.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact us
    Oscar112
    By

    Great Quality, Great Service

    Kitchen Cabinets for Less did a fantastic job of making our kitchen look like we've always dreamed. The cabinets look amazing and the quality is superb. Installation was quick and professional. We have had no problems whatsoever with the kitchen and we are very satisfied with our purchase. I would definitely recommend this company to a friend. 5stars!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact us
    Contact this merchant
    Close menu
    Subscribe to YP Newsletter