Ratings & Reviews - Poulin's Pest Control

Get an opinion about this business!

Think your friends might be familiar with this merchant? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

How would you rate this business?
    Sort by:
    Loris F

    Hired them to exterminate cockroaches. Right off the start i could not get an answer from the office as to when it was safe to re enter the home. Apparently only the technician knows that, and he could not be located. So we self educated online and stayed away gor a couple days. Second issue was all of the cockroaches lived! They said this was normal and that we'd need a second round. But then they didnt return my calls. Finally found somebody else to finish the job. These guys are terrible.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    This is the third...

    This is the third time this company comes and re-baits the traps in my yard for mice annually. Not only do they not re-bait all of the traps, but they don't even re-bait over half of them. And then? They use some of your traps to bait your neighbours. They charge full prices for less then half of a job. They most likely charged my neighbour full prices too FOR USING MY TRAPS,

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Merchant Reply July 6, 2015

    We have looked into this situation and apologize for the inconvenience. The details of program where made with your landlord and because of privacy laws we cannot discuss them on line or with you. We have spoken with the landlord and made them aware of the situation and suggest you contact them for further details.

    Contact this merchant
    Close menu
    Subscribe to YP Newsletter