How would you rate this business?
180 Riverside Dr, Fredericton, NB E3A 6P8
Get directions »

Methods of Payment:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Cash
  • Interac
  • American Express
  • Cheque
  • Certified Cheque
Crown AutoPro (Crown Auto Sales Ltd) provides auto and light truck repair, and maintenance service and rust checking in Fredericton. We serve the Saint John River valley from Woodstock to Moncton and Saint John. Whatever make or model vehicle you own including light and medium-duty fleet vehicles, we will be able to find parts for repairs.

Crown AutoPro is one of Fredericton's newest Prestige Tire Dealers. We carry Goodyear, Michelin, Starfire, Toyo, Bridgestone. We provide tire storage so you don't have to lug your seasonal tires home-we'll keep them for you! We are also an authorized parts and warranty center for Suzuki Canada. Our staff is friendly and we take pride in repairing your vehicle right the first time! You'll never be surprised by our invoices-we stick to the discussed estimate, and we never proceed with any work without your authorization. All parts and labour are warrantied for 1 year.
more...

Opening Hours

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday

Products and Services

  • All Maintenance Items,
  • Tune Ups,
  • Shuttle Service, Pick Up And Delivery,
  • Full Auto Detailing,
  • Rust Check,
  • Air Conditioning,
    • Electrical Diagnosis,
    • Fleet Vehicles,
    • Tires, Installation And Balance,
    • Suspension,
    • Computerized Alignments,
    • Brakes,
  • more...
  • less...

Brands Carried

  • Rust Check,
  • GoodYear,
  • Toyo,
  • Bridgestone,
  • Starfire,
  • Cooper,

Languages Spoken

  • English,
  • French,

Ratings & Reviews - Crown Auto Sales Ltd

Get an opinion about this business!

Think your friends might be familiar with this merchant? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

How would you rate this business?
  • Service: 2/5
Sort by:
Language:
sola1385
By

Very fast, reliable service, felt like I was a priority. Ryan was very friendly and quick to show me exactly where my money was going. Bill was actually cheaper than quoted.

Are you the owner? Reply or Contact us
bighanzee
By

Had the rust check done

I was a little disappointed. After having the Rust Check done, I got home and remembered the spare tire under the vehicle and wanted to see if it was done. Lowered it down and noticed the underside of the vehicle (where the tire is located) wasn’t done. I never had the tire down before and it took me a total of 2 mins to get it down. They could “should” have done that!

Service: 2/5
Are you the owner? Reply or Contact us

Merchant Reply October 14, 2014

Thank you for your feedback as we truly appreciate it! Rustcheck is a proven product that greatly slows down corrosion on your vehicle. We always attempt to spray under spare tires but with your feedback we have made it part of our policy to ask each client if they would like this done as extra time and charges may apply due to age and condition of mechanical parts. Thanks you again and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

Contact this merchant
Close menu
Subscribe to YP Newsletter