Cabot Ford Lincoln
3/5
Add a photo
Add a photo
Location
Information
Reviews
Details
Details & Description
Location
177 Kenmount Rd, St John's, NL A1B 3P9
Useful Information

Opening Hours *Holiday hours

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Verify with Merchant

Ratings & Reviews - Cabot Ford Lincoln

How would you rate this business?
3/5
  • Excellent
  • Very good
  • Average
  • Poor
  • Terrible
6
0
0
0
6
    Sort by:
    Language:
    sanj1744
    By

    Excellent service! I always look forward to visiting my local Cabot Ford dealership! Thank you all so much!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    ntuc4383
    By

    Excellent service during difficult times.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    jimb7932
    By

    Jerry was excellent to deal with

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply October 1, 2020

    Thank you for the five stars! Jerry is indeed excellent, and we are proud of him and our entire sales team. We are so happy to have you in the Cabot family, and really appreciate you taking the time to share how happy you are too!

    pp6657
    By

    Terrible sales service! They do not answer emails, never answer the phone, and rarely respond to texts. Was interested in a vehicle, but the salesperson seemed less than interested in making the sale. Asked about finance options and pricing, but then it was radio silence with no response since. Not a good experience.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    behzad
    By

    Dissatisfied with the purchase of a vehicle, Ford Focus S 2018. They did not provide me with the right information and details of the contract! I just chose this vehicle simply because it was the cheaper option in the Ford products and was affordable for me; however, they put me in a tough condition. I feel frustrated and I am bound to pay over my budget...

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    reza1955
    By

    The worst experience in my 12 years of vehicle ownership. I leased a brand new Lincoln MKC in 2017 and took it for a checkup on a noise when applying the brake. Got back to me saying the rear brake pads & rotors need to be replaced! It was quite surprising that I need to replace my brakes, given that I only have 14,000 km mileage on this new vehicle. Very poor quality materials to get customers in for service and charging them a great deal of money ($661 for my case). Very disappointing service!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    WaltFlanigan
    By

    Some time around ...

    Some time around June/July of 2015, my wife and I decided to trade in our own vehicle with the hopes of purchasing a 2015 Ford Lariat. I had already spoke with some dealerships, but was speaking via email with a gentleman at Cabot and decided to book a sit down to talk over some of our options. I will cut to the chase, if Steve Grace greets you at the door, turn around and walk away. What a person can do as far as discounts or deals, is not something that sways me in my rating. That said, I cou

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply April 20, 2016

    Thank you for your feedback and I sincerely apologize that the level of service you received during your dealings with Cabot fell below your expectations. It is our intention to provide all our customers with the highest level of service, attention, and respect and I'm disappointed to hear that the sales person you were dealing with fell short this particular day. I would appreciate an opportunity to discuss your experience in further detail, as customer feedback is key to improving our business in the future. Please contact me directly at your convenience at 722-6600. Sincerely, Trevor Clarke

    FordGal
    By

    Started off on a ...

    Started off on a negative note... I had problems with my Ford (purchased 2012) and wasn't hopeful a resolve would be easy. Au contraire, Cabot Ford took ownership (though it was a manufacturer problem not the dealer) and made it their mission to keep and satisfy me as a customer. I've never been treated so fairly and professionally and to say my problem was resolved is an understatement. I have since purchased a NEW vehicle from them & am over the moon happy with it! Highly recommend Cabot Ford!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply January 23, 2016

    Thanks so much for your kind comments FordGal. Glad we were able to resolve your concern and we wish you many years of happy motoring in your new Ford!

    BrendaB589598
    By

    I would give cust...

    I would give customer service less than 0 ......I have never had a good experience with Cabot Ford......I would never recommend buying at Cabot Ford.......my first and last time making a Ford purchase......

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply November 16, 2015

    Hi Brenda, It was a pleasure chatting with you last week. Cabot's goal is to provide a positive service experience to all our customers and I'm glad we had the opportunity to address your concern. We look forward to seeing you at your next service visit!

    charlie44
    By

    If I could give a...

    If I could give a 0 rating, I would, but it's forcing me to give this business a 1. Incompetent and unprofessional staff at Cabot Lincoln. Beautiful new building, truly terrible customer service. From a former customer perspective, this bad service at Cabot Lincoln appears consistent and part of the culture there. I would recommend to avoid all together. It was honestly painful to deal with them.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply October 28, 2015

    Hi Charlie, Thank you for your feedback, though I am sorry to hear that you have had a negative experience(s) with our dealership. I am not aware of the specific details of your visit however I would welcome an opportunity to discuss the issue with you in more detail. I can assure you that customer service is very much a priority at Cabot Ford Lincoln and your feedback is invaluable to us as we strive to continuously improve the customer experience. You can reach me at 709-722-6600.

    Get an opinion about this business!

    Think your friends might be familiar with this business? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

    Contact this business
    Close menu