Location
Information
Reviews
Details
Details & Description

Products and Services

  • Dog grooming,
  • pet nail trimming,
  • Pet tooth brushing,

Specialties

  • Pet nail cuts,
  • Dog nail clipping,

Languages Spoken

  • English,
Location
369 Victoria St E, Alliston, ON L9R 1J8
Useful Information

Opening Hours *Holiday hours

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Saturdays - By Appointment Only
Saturdays - By Appointment Only
Verify with Merchant

Methods of Payment:

Ratings & Reviews - The Groom Room

How would you rate this business?
    Sort by:
    Language:
    reyn5380
    By

    We’ve been clients for a couple years now, only for nail trims but our visits have been nothing but positive! She’s always been extremely patient & professional considering my dogs can be quite the handful. We’d recommend her indeed. Weim & GSP

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    cwes0201
    By

    I cant believe any of these negative reviews!! I have been bringing my dog to her for a couple years now and she is a dog lover and always tries to make my dog comfortable. She treats them as her own and I have taken her to groomers that just treat her like a number. I would recommend her to anyone who loves their pets and she gives excellent customer service - always trying to accommodate. I would give her more than 5 stars if allowed!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    tonyrosati
    By

    Terrible experience, and I didn't even have my dog groomed. Kelly doesn't respond to voicemails we left. She cancelled our 8AM appointment we made 5 weeks in advance. She doesn't notify us to tell us, but waits until we show up with dog in hand to tell us we don't have an appointment. Then she tells us how sorry she is and to come back later in the day and she'll take our dog in. When we arrive, she's gone for the day! Kelly knows how to make you feel like your business doesn't matter to her.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply July 26, 2017

    Sorry this doesn't sound right! I don't even have your name in my records as ever coming to my shop. But if this did happen then sounds to me like you assumed you had an appointment and I was trying to help you but you didn't come back in time for this to work. For the record IF by chance I have to cancel an appointment I will go out of my way to make sure I reschedule at your convenience.

    Bobby  R
    By

    Kelly does an ama...

    Kelly does an amazing job with both of my little dogs. We get comments after their visit to The Groom Room by random people while out on a walk. Best Dog Groomer we have been to, and we go back every 6-8 weeks. Totally recommend The Groom Room.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    Susan B
    By

    terrible job. My...

    terrible job. My dog fell and hurt herself

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply July 29, 2015

    I'm afraid this comment of falling is false, it was misunderstood and blown out of porportion. This woman's dog is old and not stable, and tripped over her own feet on the ground. My heart goes out to this poor girl and wish her the best of the years she has left.

    Get an opinion about this business!

    Think your friends might be familiar with this business? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

    Contact this business
    Close menu