Durham Veterinary Clinic

4/5
Add a photo
Add a photo
Location
Information
Reviews
Details
Details & Description

Products and Services

  • Pet Vaccination,
  • Pet Surgical Care,
  • Pet Supplies,
  • Pet Spaying,
  • Preventative Care,
  • Spays,
    • X-Rays,
    • Wellness Testing,
    • Vaccinations,
    • Pet Care,
    • Neuters,
    • Animal Surgery,
    • Animal Medicine,
    • Animal Hospital,
    • Animal Ultrasound,
    • Animal X-ray,
    • Flea Control,
    • Emergency Service,
    • Diagnostics Products,
    • Pet Food,
  • more...
  • less...

Specialties

  • Vaccinations,
  • Warm & Friendly Enviroment,
  • Ultrasounds,
  • Spay - Neuter,
  • Heart Worm Testing,
  • Full Service Veterinary Hospital,

Languages Spoken

  • English,

Getting There

  • Across From Legion,
Location
110 King St E, Bowmanville, ON L1C 1N5
Useful Information

Opening Hours *Holiday hours

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Appointment Only
Emergency Appointments Available
Appointment Only
Emergency Appointments Available
Verify with Merchant

Methods of Payment:

Ratings & Reviews - Durham Veterinary Clinic

How would you rate this business?
4/5
  • Excellent
  • Very good
  • Average
  • Poor
  • Terrible
3
0
0
0
1
    Sort by:
    Language:
    vita4341
    By

    Great service, techs and doctor very caring and genuinely cared about my pet’s well-being and informed me with physical documents unlike other places I’ve been.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    TaraLynn
    By

    Love this clinic!! I wish I would have gone here years ago. The level of professionalism and sincere care is fantastic . Great vets and technicians.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    Lina B
    By

    Compassionate & Loving! Thank you again for helping my family and I in our time of need. Our girl was suffering and you were kind enough to help ease her pain. The staff who wrapped up our Jenni in her blanket & out little ❤ on the box.... Thank You

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    Megan M
    By

    I have been a long time customer and for years service has been getting worse. Janice is lovely. Dr. Dan is okay. The vet tech Julie was AWFUL. Rude, impersonal, impatient. She didn't greet my dog (maybe she doesn't like animals? If so, wrong profession, Julie). I felt judged and belittled by her. Overall, the clinic really pushes drugs/tests/procedures to try to bring in more money.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply September 8, 2016

    Thank you for your feedback. We do appreciate any and all feedback good or bad. We want to apologize that this is how you felt after your appointment. We want to reassure you that we wouldn’t recommend any tests that we don’t feel that your pet needs, and that we wouldn’t do for our own pets. As management we are very sorry you felt this way about one of our technicians. All of our technicians are very experienced, and we only hire fully qualified technicians. We would not have them a part of our team if we felt they didn’t follow our core values. Please call us so we can discuss your concerns further. Thank you very much for your feedback.

    Get an opinion about this business!

    Think your friends might be familiar with this business? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

    Contact this business
    Close menu