Location
Information
Reviews
Details
Details & Description

Products and Services

  • Pet Hospital,
  • Animal Hospital,
  • Dental,
  • Vaccination,
  • Wellness,
  • Surgical,
    • Laser Therapy,
    • Grooming,
    • Medical,
    • Therapeutic Laser,
    • Radiography,
    • In-House Laboratory,
    • Housecalls Available,
    • On-Line Pet Supply Store,
    • Veterinarian,
  • more...
  • less...

Brands Carried

  • Thundershirts,
  • Feliway And Adaptil,
  • Ear Products,
  • Dental Products,
  • Shampoos,
  • Pet Treats,
    • Leashes And Collars,
    • Puppy Food,
    • Kitten Food,
    • Nexgard Spectra,
    • Heartgard,
    • Antibiotics,
    • Anti-inflammatories,
    • Hills Prescription Diets,
    • Purina Veterinary Diets,
    • Royal Canin Veterinary Foods,
  • more...
  • less...

Specialties

  • Vaccinations,
  • Heartworm Prevention,
  • Prescription Pet Foods,
  • Spaying/Neutering,
  • X-rays,
  • Laser Therapy,
    • Surgeries,
    • Dentistry,
    • Examinations,
  • more...
  • less...

Languages Spoken

  • English,

Getting There

  • Located At The North End Of Brampton, On West Side,
  • Of Highway 10 Just South Of Mayfield Road,
  • And North Of Wanless And Conservation Drive,
Location
11526 Hurontario St, Brampton, ON L7A 1E6
Useful Information

Opening Hours *Holiday hours

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Appointment Only
Appointment Only
Verify with Merchant

Methods of Payment:

Ratings & Reviews - Snelgrove Veterinary Services

How would you rate this business?
3.4/5
  • Excellent
  • Very good
  • Average
  • Poor
  • Terrible
3
0
0
0
2
    Sort by:
    Language:
    scar0746
    By

    When I scheduled the appt to bring my dog in for vaccinations as a 1st time client I made it Very clear that I had to come in with him (despite recent Covid restrictions) as he has bad separation anxiety (I rescued him when he was 2yrs. I was told they would make an exception due to my circumstances. I showed up for my appt and was told that whomever I spoke to did not make a note of the exception, didnt remember our conversation and they wouldnt honour the agreement. They lost a potential cli

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply June 12, 2020

    Unfortunately, due to Covid 19, we have strict regulations in place to keep our staff safe. If even one of our staff members test positive due to our close contact on a regular basis treating our patients, we would have to close the entire hospital down for an unknown period of time. We do have a waiting list of clients who are waiting until they can enter with their pets if you would like to be added to it.

    kimb8644
    By

    1.5 hrs in clinic for 15 minute appt with a vet. Waited 40 minutes for results that we were told would be ready in 15. Vet was more interested in trying to up sell us into spending more $. Issue not fixed and when called back next day was told they were too busy and we had to wait for emerg clinic to open. Had great experience at emerg clinic with professional and knowledgeable vet and issue fixed within 20 minutes. Too bad we wasted time and money at this clinic first.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    scbi7203
    By

    Amazing people! Been to quite a few vets In the area and never really felt like they cared about anything but the money. Snelgrove is amazing! So personable and they are great with my not so nice kitty, reasonably priced especially considering the care you get from them! They’ve got a lifer out of me!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    anus4746
    By

    Fantastic Drs and staff that I came across. Very caring and kept following up after our pup went through an invasive neuter surgery. I also have to mention that the entire surgery costed me half the price when I looked around in most of the vets in Brampton. I would definitely recommend Snelgrove Vet to any petowner I come across

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Get an opinion about this business!

    Think your friends might be familiar with this business? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

    Contact this business
    Close menu