Action Auto Leasing

1/5
Location
Information
Reviews
Details

Products and Services

  • used car dealers,
Location
627 Hespeler Rd, Cambridge, ON N1R 6J3

Ratings & Reviews - Action Auto Leasing

How would you rate this business?
1/5
  • Excellent
  • Very good
  • Average
  • Poor
  • Terrible
0
0
0
0
3
    Sort by:
    Language:
    kandle
    By

    Very bad experien...

    Very bad experiences with action. Was forced into a lease after signing the application for funding. The employee who did my application was let go for incompetence. I've tried for five years to get out of the lease, with nothing but more arguments. The vehicle I leased from them was dirty when it arrived from the London location, was a week late, there was a crack in the windshield I had to fight for them to repair & was missing the keyless entry which took the better part of three months to get from them. Dee, the manager at the time was never friendly so it made interaction with them a hassle I wanted to avoid. My interest rate was and still is 21% and I pay about 600 a month in leasing fees. They will lease you a vehicle if you have bad credit, yes, but the cost is far beyond the worth. On the bright side, it came with new tires.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    James K
    By

    had a very bad ex...

    had a very bad experience and totally agree with persons other review walk dont drive away from this place

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply October 22, 2014

    Hello James, 'm so sorry that you did not have a pleasant experience when visiting us. I would certainly value the opportunity to address your experience with you, and hope that we can take the necessary actions to earn your visit back, and make it a pleasurable one and worthwhile for you. Please feel free to call me directly at 866-779-0031. Thank you, Steve Bell Sales Mgr.

    Michael G
    By

    trap

    Do not lease from Action auto. Interest rates are high with too many costs for buying the car at the end of the lease. They have no intention of catering to "YOU" the customer. Every time I had a request I had to go through so much red tape and run around and as for buying my car at the end of the lease it was like pulling teeth. They delayed me at every turn because they didn't want to lose me as a customer. (They wanted me to lease another car with them) However if your credit rating is bad (mine was and I was desperate) they'll approve you if no one else will.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Get an opinion about this business!

    Think your friends might be familiar with this business? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

    Contact this business
    Close menu