Audiosource

4/5
Location
Information
Reviews
Details
Details & Description

Products and Services

  • Automotive Accessories,

Products and Services

  • Sound Bars,
  • Projectors,
  • Plasma TV Repair,
  • Outdoor Stereos,
  • Speakers,
  • Stereos,
    • Wireless Systems,
    • Televisions,
    • Subwoofers,
    • LED,
    • LCD TV Repair,
    • Car Security,
    • Car Audio,
    • Blue Ray,
    • DVD Players,
    • Flat Screens,
    • Home Theatre Seating,
    • Home Theatre,
    • Gaming Systems,
    • A/V Receivers,
  • more...
  • less...

Brands Carried

  • Metra,
  • PAC,
  • Memphis,
  • Kinetik,
  • JL Audio,
  • Pioneer,
    • Rockford Fosgate,
    • Sirius XM,
    • Ultimate,
    • Sharp AQUOS,
    • Sharp,
    • Samsung,
    • JBL,
    • Infinity By Harman,
    • Cerwin Vega Mobile,
    • Crime Stopper,
    • Bassworx,
    • Avital,
    • Alpine,
    • Dynamat,
    • Eclipse,
    • Ifrogz,
    • Idatalink,
    • Hertz,
    • Harman / Kardon,
    • Advent,
  • more...
  • less...

Specialties

  • Service,
  • Installation Experts,
  • All Your Audio / Video Needs,

Languages Spoken

  • English,

Getting There

  • Beside Shell Station,
Location
710 Franklin Blvd, Cambridge, ON N1R 7Z1
Useful Information

Opening Hours *Holiday hours

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Verify with Merchant

Methods of Payment:

Ratings & Reviews - Audiosource

How would you rate this business?
4/5
  • Excellent
  • Very good
  • Average
  • Poor
  • Terrible
6
0
0
0
2
    Sort by:
    Language:
    suns0919
    By

    Excellent service and honesty. Never had any issues with installs

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    capt0052
    By

    Fair prices, prompt communication and speedy shipping. Would definitely consider Audiosource again for my audio needs.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    dean0706
    By

    Had an appt to have aftermarket remote starter installed in car. After dropping off car they contacted me within 10 min to let me know we already had factory remote in vehicle. Very honest business. They could have installed after market remote and we would not have know any different. Saved me 3-400 bucks for install. Thanks audio source. Your honesty is much appreciated.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    mhou3132
    By

    J'étais à la recherche du bridge 2 de chez kardon. Après plusieurs jours de recherches, seul audio source en avait encore. Le seul hic, j'habite en France, lui au Canada et je ne le connais pas. Pourtant le service a été parfait : très réactif, à l'écoute et pourtant sans s'imposer. Dan a été vraiment super. Après un paiement par PayPal, Dan m'a fait parvenir mon précieux par un transporteur international. La livraison a pris 3 jours seulement. c'était parfait, ne pas hésiter !

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    Juspeed
    By

    Friendly service, very honest local service. Thank you.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    Swift016 .
    By

    Owner will treat you like garbage even as a returning customer, assumes you know nothing and makes you feel stupid for asking questions.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    Sonia M
    By

    Horrible work and service!!

    Had a car starter placed by Audio source, nothing but problems with my car since. Have spent $1000+ trying to repair damage caused by them when they installed the starter. They have a lifetime installation warranty but do not stand by it! The manager does his best to give you the run around. Worst customer service.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply March 27, 2013

    We install the car starter into this customer about 3 years ago & the Customer comes in Nov. 2012 say that the starter we installed cause a water leak into their vehicle told by the dealership! They got the dealership to repair this water leak & than they come to us to pay for the repairs! How dose car starter cause a water leak in the back of the vehicle floor? If you had problem with the starter you should of come back to us & let us look at it & fix it at no charge to you. But if you don't come to us & let us check out the problem, we can't just cover any outside repair by anybody. We have to see how this caused the problem & we will fix / repair our own work. Thanks Audiosource Inc.

    Get an opinion about this business!

    Think your friends might be familiar with this business? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

    Contact this business
    Close menu