NORTHUMBERLAND PROELECTRIC

4.3/5
Location
Information
Reviews
Details
Details & Description

ECRA (Electric Contracting Registration Authority)

  • # 7009020,

Products and Services

  • Master Electrician, Qualified Electrician, Licensed Electrician, Insured Electrician,
  • Durham Electrician, Quinte Electrician, Northumberland Electrician, Trent Hills Electrician,
  • Generator Installation, Generator Sales, Generator Maintenance, Generac, Generlink, Standby Power,
  • Industrial Electrician, Commercial Electrician, Residential Electrician, Agricultural Electrician,
  • Service Upgrades, Panel Changes, Panel Swap, 400a, 200a, 100a,,
  • Renovation, New Construction, New Build,,
    • Lighting, Lighting Retrofit, Landscape Lighting,
    • Licensed & Insured, ESA, Electrical Safety Authority,,
    • Electrical Contractors, Contractor, Electrician, Master Electrician,,
    • Free Estimates, Free Quote,,
    • Knob & Tube Upgrades, Rewiring, Aluminum Pigtail,
    • Hot Tub Wiring, Spa, Pool Grounding, Pool Equipment,
    • Electrician Cobourg, Electrician Port Hope, Electrician Grafton, Electrician Colborne,,
    • Electrician Brighton, Electrician Trenton, Electrician Belleville, Electrician Kingston,
    • Electrician Bowmanville, Electrician Courtice, Electrician Oshawa, Electrician Peterborough,
  • more...
  • less...

Brands Carried

  • SquareD, SQD, Schnieder, Federal Pioneer, Seimens, Eaton, Cutler Hammer, Homeline,,
  • Generac,,
  • Hubble, Leviton,,

Specialties

  • Residential, Commercial, Industrial, Institutional, Agricultural,
  • Renovation, New Construction, Custom Homes, Multi Unit Residential, Lighting Retrofits, Cottages,
  • Panel Upgrades, Service Upgrades, Generators,,
  • Licensed & Insured, Design Consultation, Project Management,
  • Commercial Renovation, Commercial New Build, Commercial Design Build,
  • Industrial Maintenance, Industrial New Installation,,
    • Lighting Retrofit, Sign Maintenance, Lighting Installation, Lot Lighting,
  • more...
  • less...

Languages Spoken

  • English,
Location
4741 Hwy 45, Baltimore, ON K9A 4J9
Useful Information

Opening Hours *Holiday hours

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Appointment Only
Appointment Only
Verify with Merchant

Methods of Payment:

Ratings & Reviews - NORTHUMBERLAND PROELECTRIC

How would you rate this business?
4.3/5
  • Excellent
  • Very good
  • Average
  • Poor
  • Terrible
8
0
0
1
1
    Sort by:
    Language:
    trac4683
    By

    The team at Proelectric were professional, courteous, helpful and quick. On the day of install for our panels, the two gentlemen were precisely on time. The updated panels were installed in less than expected time, my questions were answered, the old box/fuses/wiring were taken away and our quote turned out to be our bill exactly. I have already been passing their name along and will continue to recommend this company. Thank you Proelectric.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    nikk7012
    By

    Amazing service again from Northumberland ProElectric! We have used this company for many projects. Potlights, in/under cabinet lighting, full basement wiring, hot tub hook up... Always on time and a pleasure to deal with. If you want quality work these are the guys to call!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    jazzycarolanne190676
    By

    Fabulous company!!! They were super quick, efficient and even cleaned up after they were done. I would give them my highest recommendation!!! Thank you for a job well done!!!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    laur9957
    By

    I had to give 1 star just to leave a review but they most certainly don't even deserve that. They cant finish a job, pride of workmanship and customer service is non-existent! Not showing up for appointments seems the norm! The excuses are pathetic: we all have the flu, didn't know we had appointment then finally we quit! They were told by the ESA to finish a job but decided it was easier to quit. I DO NOT RECOMMEND this company. Just one lie after another!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply March 25, 2019

    Yes we completely missed our appointment with you. Due to a flu bug running throughout the office and holidays it was overlooked. It is our very goal at PROELECTRIC to ensure that we do a great job, to ESA code and on budget, When we finally were in touch you were aggressive and vulgar to us. So we simply asked that you find someone else, and we put you in touch with ESA's website that has a multitude of qualified contractors, that maybe more inclined in becoming victim of verbal abuse.

    dave9294
    By

    Excellent all around service and stick with their estimates, recommend highly.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    fbou1944
    By

    done many projects with dan and staff really happy with quality work

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    anonymous1111
    By

    Amazing work. I called with an emergency on a Wednesday afternoon and the problem was fixed by 8:30 the following morning. Excellent coordination with Lakefront Utilities. Phenomenal guys. I highly recommend Proelectric.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    O. J
    By

    I was happy with the level of service. Educated me on the different options to make a safe choice for me and my family. Thank you again and keep up the good work.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Called approx 2 months ago. Didn't hear from them for 2 weeks. We called again...didn't hear back for another week. Finally called, said he'd be here at 4pm and never showed up. Haven't heard a word from them since. Hired someone else and they did a great job!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Get an opinion about this business!

    Think your friends might be familiar with this business? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

    Contact this business
    Close menu