Add a photo
How would you rate this business?
13-1656 Nash Rd, Courtice, ON L1E 2Y4
Get directions »
Closed now Tuesday 10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Methods of Payment:

  • We Also Accept WaySpa Gift Certificates

Opening Hours *Holiday hours

Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
We're Open Mondays

Products and Services

  • Updos,
  • Wedding & Bridal Packages,
  • Spa Packages,
  • M.A.C. Make Up Applications,
  • Hot Stone Massage,

Social Media

  • Like Us On Facebook,

Products and Services

  • Hair Cutting & Styling,
  • Hair Colour And Highlights,
  • Hair Extensions,
  • Lash Extensions,
  • Manicures & Pedicures,
  • Facials,
    • Massage,
    • Full Body Waxing,
    • Shellac Manicures,
    • Colour Correction,
    • Men's Hair Styling,
    • Children's Haircuts,
    • Beauty Products & Accessories,
    • Hair Feathers,
    • Eyebrow Waxing,
    • Brazilian Waxing,
    • Bikini Waxing,
    • Eyebrow & Eyelash Tinting,
    • Barbers,
    • Make Up Applications,
  • more...
  • less...

Brands Carried

  • L'Oreal Professional,
  • Shellac,
  • Great Lengths,
  • Fashion Colours,
  • Gehwol,
  • Cnd,
    • Opi,
  • more...
  • less...

Specialties

  • Gift Certificates Available,

Languages Spoken

  • French,
  • English,

Getting There

  • At The Corner Of Trulls & Nash,

Ratings & Reviews - Hot Heads Unisex

How would you rate this business?
    Sort by:
    Language:
    msco7109
    By

    The nicest haircut of my life! Friendly, fast and fantastic!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    RhondaH
    By

    Love the new look...

    Love the new look! Thanks to the outstanding team at Hot Heads I'm loving my major change. Sincerely a long time happy customer!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    trencher1999
    By

    Worst Salon Ever

    I would NEVER recommend this salon! Worst hair cut ever! the hairdresser was 30min late, very rude and only spent 5 min cutting my hair! She also did not even cut it the way i asked. I am NEVER going here again.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply September 9, 2015

    As the business owner of Hot Heads Salon and Spa , i am truly sorry you were not happy with your service or experience, it is very very important that all our clients are serviced and treated as they would expect to be. Please call the salon and ask for the salon owner or manager, we would NOT hesitate to make sure you are given the attention and style you asked for and deserve. We are and continue to be a well established salon in the area for the past 10 years and have hundreds of of very satisfied clients. i am asking you kindly to request the same treatment from us without damaging our business in this manner. i do apologize , but hope you and others understand i cannot do anything about this issue , if i do not know who you are, why this happen and who your stylist was. Please allow us the chance to make this right.

    Get an opinion about this business!

    Think your friends might be familiar with this business? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

    Contact this business
    Close menu
    Subscribe to YP Newsletter