Hot Heads Unisex

Add a photo

Products and Services

  • Updos,
  • Wedding & Bridal Packages,
  • Spa Packages,
  • M.A.C. Make Up Applications,
  • Hot Stone Massage,

Social Media

  • Like Us On Facebook,

Products and Services

  • Hair Cutting & Styling,
  • Hair Colour And Highlights,
  • Hair Extensions,
  • Lash Extensions,
  • Manicures & Pedicures,
  • Facials,
    • Massage,
    • Full Body Waxing,
    • Shellac Manicures,
    • Colour Correction,
    • Men's Hair Styling,
    • Children's Haircuts,
    • Beauty Products & Accessories,
    • Hair Feathers,
    • Eyebrow Waxing,
    • Brazilian Waxing,
    • Bikini Waxing,
    • Eyebrow & Eyelash Tinting,
    • Barbers,
    • Make Up Applications,
  • more...
  • less...

Brands Carried

  • L'Oreal Professional,
  • Shellac,
  • Great Lengths,
  • Fashion Colours,
  • Gehwol,
  • Cnd,
    • Opi,
  • more...
  • less...


  • Gift Certificates Available,

Languages Spoken

  • French,
  • English,

Getting There

  • At The Corner Of Trulls & Nash,
13-1656 Nash Rd, Courtice, ON L1E 2Y4
Useful Information

Opening Hours *Holiday hours

We're Open Mondays
We're Open Mondays
Verify with Merchant

Methods of Payment:

  • We Also Accept WaySpa Gift Certificates

Ratings & Reviews - Hot Heads Unisex

How would you rate this business?
  • Excellent
  • Very good
  • Average
  • Poor
  • Terrible
    Sort by:

    the girl on the desk is very rude. l have been going to this salon for 20 years, had many different hairdressers and today l found out l owed them money since 2017. why would someone have not told me the price went up so l could pay it rather than making me look stupid when l went to pay the bill,very upset

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    The nicest haircut of my life! Friendly, fast and fantastic!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Love the new look...

    Love the new look! Thanks to the outstanding team at Hot Heads I'm loving my major change. Sincerely a long time happy customer!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Worst Salon Ever

    I would NEVER recommend this salon! Worst hair cut ever! the hairdresser was 30min late, very rude and only spent 5 min cutting my hair! She also did not even cut it the way i asked. I am NEVER going here again.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply September 9, 2015

    As the business owner of Hot Heads Salon and Spa , i am truly sorry you were not happy with your service or experience, it is very very important that all our clients are serviced and treated as they would expect to be. Please call the salon and ask for the salon owner or manager, we would NOT hesitate to make sure you are given the attention and style you asked for and deserve. We are and continue to be a well established salon in the area for the past 10 years and have hundreds of of very satisfied clients. i am asking you kindly to request the same treatment from us without damaging our business in this manner. i do apologize , but hope you and others understand i cannot do anything about this issue , if i do not know who you are, why this happen and who your stylist was. Please allow us the chance to make this right.

    Get an opinion about this business!

    Think your friends might be familiar with this business? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

    Contact this business
    Close menu