Anderson Bourdon Burgess

1/5
Location
Information
Reviews
Details

Domains of law

  • Commercial Law,
  • Construction Law,
  • Contract Law,
  • Trust Law,
  • Civil Law,
  • Commercial Law,
    • Real Estate Law,
    • Estate Law,
    • Corporate Law,
    • Property Law,
  • more...
  • less...

Products and Services

  • Incorporation Law,
  • Mortgage Refinancing,
  • Commercial,
  • Home Purchase,
  • Notary Public,
  • Estate Administration,
    • Estate Law,
    • Commercial Law,
    • Commercial Real Estate,
    • Mortgage,
    • Corporate Law,
    • Probate,
    • Business Planning,
    • Business Law,
  • more...
  • less...

Languages Spoken

  • English,

Getting There

  • The West Mall At SE Corner Of Bloor,
Location
454 Browns Line, Etobicoke, ON M8W 3T9
Useful Information

Opening Hours *Holiday hours

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Verify with Merchant

Ratings & Reviews - Anderson Bourdon Burgess

How would you rate this business?
1/5
  • Excellent
  • Very good
  • Average
  • Poor
  • Terrible
0
0
0
0
2
  • Service:
Sort by:
Language:
Gunta Krumins
By

I was referred to him as an Estate lawyer. After the initial consult he couldnt be reached. Nothing. I terminated him via email 3 months later. I had to go the office to get my file - my mothers will. He handed me a huge ridiculous bill and held the file ransom until I paid him in full. I did. In cash. Within 30 minutes. I had no choice. He takes great joy in taking advantage of people. The letter attached to the bill was full of inaccurate statements that go to protect him and discredit me.

Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
L2M2C81
By

A Horrible Experience

The first time I used their services, it was satisfactory. I figured they were a safe choice the second time around - what a mistake! A horrible and expensive experience. I do not recommend this lawyer.

Service: 2/5
Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

Business Reply January 3, 2013

we believe this to be a fraudulent posting,.. we are not aware of any complaint from any client... but what a coward,,, if you have something to say, you would think you are mature and responsible enough to put your name next to it,, apparently not in your case... to anonymously post anything and hide behind some fake name or use an alpha numeric acronym is just plain cowardice and shows a complete lack of credibility,,, I welcome you to come forward from your hiding place so we can talk face to face… I am mindful of the recent case in St Catharines where a former client posted defamatory statements against his lawyer,,, the lawyer sued the former client and was awarded $50,000 in damages against the former client…. perhaps you can hear those foot steps coming behind you now??.. show yourself,,, be a mature and responsible adult

Get an opinion about this business!

Think your friends might be familiar with this business? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

Contact this business
Close menu