How would you rate this business?
458 Massey Rd, Guelph, ON N1K 1B4
Get directions »

Methods of Payment:

  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Mastercard
  • Visa
  • Financing Available
Weldun Roofing is a well-established local business and an active member of the Guelph Chamber of Commerce. We take pride in our work and in providing our clients with exceptional workmanship, extraordinary service and professional integrity. We are fully covered by WSIB and carry $2m in commercial liability. Our crew all carry their fall arrest certification. You can rest assured that should any mishap happen on your property, the responsibility will fall on Weldun Roofing. At Weldun Roofing, we understand that the decision to put on a new roof is not only costly, but also protects one of your biggest investments. We use only quality material, try to shop locally, take great pride in our ability to protect your property and especially in our site cleanup. more...

Opening Hours

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Appointment Only
Emergency Appointments Available
Saturday & Sunday By Appointment Only

Products and Services

  • Shovel Off Roofs,
  • Shingles And Eavestroughing,
  • Roof Repairs,
  • Skylight Installation,
  • Skylights,
  • WSIB,
    • Spring And Winter Cleanings,
    • Soffit,
    • 10 Year Workmanship Guarantee,
    • Roof Inspections,
    • Fascia,
    • Eavestrough Installation And Cleaning,
    • Asphalt Fiberglass Shingles,
    • Repairs,
    • Free Estimates,
    • Re-roof,
    • Leaks And Damages,
    • Fully Insured,
    • Water Damage,
  • more...
  • less...

Languages Spoken

  • English,

Ratings & Reviews - Weldun Roofing

How would you rate this business?
    Sort by:
    Language:
    opus9964
    By

    DO NOT USE!!!! Time after time after time they will call you with some bs excuse on why they can't show up!! Absolutely terrible service!!! Do not waste your time with Weldun Roofing Posted June 23/2017

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Merchant Reply August 15, 2017

    We were actually told by this customer that we were the only company to respond to his request for help. We booked an appointment and then 3 hours before we were to arrive, we called to re-arrange. He was quite rude to us on the phone.

    Louise H
    By

    Always professional and great work.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Get an opinion about this business!

    Think your friends might be familiar with this merchant? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

    Directory

    Contact this merchant
    Close menu
    Subscribe to YP Newsletter