End Of The Roll Discount Carpet & Flooring

Add a photo
Add a photo

Products and Services

  • Area Rugs,
  • Bamboo Hardwood,
  • Cushion Flooring,
  • Berber,
  • Carpet,
  • Carpets,
    • Commercial Carpet,
    • Cork,
    • Discount,
    • Carpet Tile,
    • Runners,
    • Flooring,
    • Hardwood,
    • Installation,
    • Laminate,
    • Rugs,
    • Showroom,
    • Vinyl Tiles,
    • Trackless,
    • Vinyl,
  • more...
  • less...

Brands Carried

  • Shaw,
  • Kraus Flooring,
  • Mohawk,
  • Mannington,
  • Armstrong,
  • Tarkett,
    • Beaulieu,
    • Torlys,
    • Trillium,
    • Stevens Omni,
    • Taiga,
    • Congoleum,
    • Shnier,
    • Carpenter,
    • Citak,
    • Hayim,
    • Quickstyle,
  • more...
  • less...


  • Family Owned & Operated,
  • Member Bbb,
  • Member Of Cfib,
  • Friendly Knowledgeable Service,
  • Fast And Reliable Installation,
  • Large In Stock Selection,
    • Competitive Prices,
    • Supporter Of Local Charities,
    • Flooring For Every Budget,
  • more...
  • less...

Languages Spoken

  • French,
  • English,
  • Romanian,

Getting There

  • Where Frederick Meets Victoria,
935 Frederick St, Kitchener, ON N2B 2B9
Useful Information

Opening Hours *Holiday hours

Verify with Merchant

Methods of Payment:

  • Financing Oac

Ratings & Reviews - End Of The Roll Discount Carpet & Flooring

How would you rate this business?
  • Excellent
  • Very good
  • Average
  • Poor
  • Terrible
    Sort by:

    We just had our kitchen floor installed by Miles and both the product and the installation are flawless. Would highly recommend!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    I have been to this store twice and each time it is a very positive experience. They are very knowledgeable and work hard to make your dollar go further. They even cut my carpet runner on the spot so I did not have to go back. The first time I went they suggested we cut the flooring in a such a way that it did the floors in two of our bathrooms. We would have never thought of this ourselves. The ladies are friendly and down to earth! We will definitely be back!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    First of all Russ and his great staff are very knowledgeable. We found many styles/price ranges. We asked about having someone to install our purchase and they suggested Myles. We called him and this very friendly person was able to install it perfectly for us in just a few days. Then we asked about someone to come and do baseboard install and they suggest a very nice gentleman Mike. He is coming this week. So in a matter of 2weeks all done. So the Scott's are very happy.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Just had End of the Roll do my stairs with carpet. They had the best price and the quality of the install was outstanding. Would recommend to anyone.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    The owners were v...

    The owners were very nice however..we purchased berber carpet for our upstairs and were suggested a carpet that was popular and canadian made. We bought the carpet and were referred to an installer named Emran. They said this carpet is not good and very thin. It was installed with a seam in the middle of the hallway and ever bedroom. The stairs were done and had tacks/nails sticking out so we had to call them back...twice! You can see the nails still at the top of the stairs. We spent approx. 3000$ and it looks terrible! The installer blames the quality of carpet...I blame both for a poor install and quality!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply May 4, 2016

    I am sorry to hear about this situation. I can assure you that all the carpet we have here is under warranty. So is the installation of the carpet. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so that we can have this matter taken care of quickly, also to find out why you were given carpet that does not suit your needs.


    The installation ...

    The installation was terrible -- it's crooked -- and no one will take responsibility for that. I will never use this merchant again.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply October 20, 2015

    I am sorry to hear about the poor installation service that you had with us. Please be advised that our installation comes with a warranty. I would like you to contact me directly so that we can have this inconvenience fixed as soon as possible. Jenn Sales Manager 519-570-2722

    Get an opinion about this business!

    Think your friends might be familiar with this business? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

    Contact this business
    Close menu