Mitek Fine Automobile Body and Paint

4/5
Add a photo
Add a photo
Location
Information
Reviews
Details
Details & Description

Products and Services

  • High Quality Automobiles,
  • Paint Refinishing,
  • Show Paint Finishes,
  • Autobody,
  • Collision Repairs,
  • Fiber Glass,
    • Mercedes-Benz,
    • BMW,
    • Mini,
    • Audi,
    • Volkswagen,
    • Jaguar,
    • Land Rover,
    • Porsche,
    • Mitek Fine Automobile Body And Paint,
  • more...
  • less...

Brands Carried

  • BMW,
  • MINI,
  • Mercedes-Benz,
  • Volkswagen,
  • Audi,
  • Jaguar,
    • Land Rover,
    • Porsche,
    • Tesla,
  • more...
  • less...

Specialties

  • Luxury Vehicles,

Languages Spoken

  • English,

Getting There

  • Near The Mercedes-Benz, BMW, Audi,
Location
207 Centennial Crt, Kitchener, ON N2B 3X2
Useful Information

Opening Hours *Holiday hours

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Verify with Merchant

Methods of Payment:

Ratings & Reviews - Mitek Fine Automobile Body and Paint

How would you rate this business?
4/5
  • Excellent
  • Very good
  • Average
  • Poor
  • Terrible
3
0
0
0
1
    Sort by:
    Language:
    dlug9741
    By

    Mitek did a very good job on my Porsche 911....actaully, found out about them from a different body shop. I do recommend them!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    conners1984
    By

    I had my BMW painted there, and the paint match was excellent. Even without removing the rear glass, you can't tell where the taping/masking occurred. I had some insurance work done another another shop (Yes, I should have known better) and they messed it up. I will be bring my car there shortly to have to corrected.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    mzml87
    By

    Excellent service, unsurpassed quality repairs is how I would describe Mitek. I have had many of my cars repaired here over the years and have yet to be disappointed. Thanks to the Mitek team for taking care of my babies over the years.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply May 28, 2017

    Thank you for the praise Bill. We try hard to take care of people the best we can. Mike

    arubino
    By

    had rust come bac...

    had rust come back after 3 years, do nothing about it. avoid.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply May 28, 2017

    Hi Amedeo, as we spoke a while ago I do apologize for us dropping the ball on this one. As you have sold the vehicle we worked on I did mention that I want to make it up to you. Please do contact me when in need as for us to do so. Mike

    Get an opinion about this business!

    Think your friends might be familiar with this business? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

    Contact this business
    Close menu