How would you rate this business?
1804 Gore Rd, London, ON N5W 6B8
Get directions »

Methods of Payment:

  • American Express
  • Interac
  • Mastercard
  • Visa
Based in London, Corey Auto Wreckers has over 25,000 sq. ft. of warehoused inventory, including vehicle parts for most makes and models. Save money on used tires, wheels, batteries and a wide range of aftermarket parts. Call Corey Auto Wreckers today for more information.

Opening Hours

Saturday: 8 A.m. To Noon - Except Holiday Weekends

Products and Services

  • Auto Brakes,
  • Auto Parts,
  • Auto Sales,
  • Brakes,
  • Car Parts,
  • Cash Paid For Cars & Trucks,
    • Computerized Inventory,
    • Delivery,
    • Installation,
    • New Car Parts,
    • Parts Locating Service,
    • Tires,
    • Truck Parts,
    • Used Car Parts,
  • more...
  • less...

Languages Spoken

  • English,

Ratings & Reviews - Corey Auto Wreckers

Get an opinion about this business!

Think your friends might be familiar with this merchant? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

How would you rate this business?
    Sort by:
    Dan U

    They usually have...

    They usually have what I'm looking for at a good price.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    DON'T GO HERE!! ...

    DON'T GO HERE!! Their customer terrible. there's a big guy at the front desk who gets the whole place a bad reputation. He's rude, inconsiderate and just plain ridiculous. The prices they charge Are just about the same as New. For example, they wanted $300 for rear window in my SUV.(Used). the same window at a glass place, professionally installed , is the very same price! What gives? save your time, go somewhere that appreciates your business!!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Merchant Reply April 30, 2014

    The $300.00 quoted was for a complete hatch, not just the glass. On most vehicles it is almost impossible to remove front or rear glass without breaking it, especially on a cold February day. Corey's has been serving the needs of our customers since 1936. We never claim to be perfect but we must be doing something right to be in business for 78 years.

    Rees R

    Bad Returns

    Tried to return a part worth $100. The part was the wrong part and did not fit the vehicle. When I tried to return it they would not take it back.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Merchant Reply January 30, 2014

    We asked this customer to come in to confirm the part did not fit his vehicle. When he returned we refunded his money and gave him a $25.00 restaurant gift certificate to compensate him for his time.

    Contact this merchant
    Close menu
    Subscribe to YP Newsletter