Best Health Acupuncture & Wellness Clinic

4/5
Add a photo
Add a photo
Location
Information
Reviews
Details

Products and Services

  • Acupuncturist,
  • Registered Acupuncturist,
  • Pain Management,
  • Fertility Acupuncture,
  • Vaughan Acupuncturist,
  • Chinese Medicine,

Specialties

  • Fertility,
  • Women's Healty,
  • Arthritis,
  • Pain,
  • Migraines & Headaches,
  • Digestive Health,
    • Sleeping Disorder,
    • Anxiety And Depression,
    • Allergies,
  • more...
  • less...

Languages Spoken

  • English,

Getting There

  • Keele & Major Mackenzie,
Location
2174 Major MacKenzie Dr, Maple, ON L6A 3Y8
Useful Information

Opening Hours *Holiday hours

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Verify with Merchant

Methods of Payment:

Ratings & Reviews - Best Health Acupuncture & Wellness Clinic

How would you rate this business?
    Sort by:
    Language:
    Smiranda
    By

    Excellent! I am a satisfied patient!

    I have been receiving treatment from Best Health Acupuncture for a number of years now. As an athlete, I sought the help of Amanda to treat my chronic sprained ankle injury. Not only does Amanda help with my ankle, she also treats any other problems I may have such as a cold, headache or menstrual cramps. Overall, Amanda provided a comfortable and patient-centered treatment experience!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    ProudCanadian567
    By

    Thank You!

    I went to see Amanda for sciatica after being in pain for 3 weeks. I was nervous about the needles before starting but Amanda made me feel very comfortable. She is friendly, personable and took her time to understand my condition and how it was affecting me. She is very gentle with the needles. I didn't feel a thing.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    AEnglish
    By

    Did not help me a...

    Did not help me at all. Treatments felt rushed and did not address the problem I had. I would not recommend this Acupuncturist. Don't waste your time or money here.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply October 16, 2014

    Hello! I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience. I would love to speak with you and see if we can figure out exactly why you did not respond to the treatment. It is important to complete your treatment plan in its entirety and come in for the recommended number of appointments in order to achieve maximum results and to make sure your condition is healed properly and completely. At Best Health Acupuncture we strive to provide customized, individualized treatments and are trained in a variety of different acupuncture styles (Traditional, Medical, Balance Method, electro-acupuncture). If you are not responding to a particular treatment we are able to adjust the treatment accordingly in order to achieve your health goals. Give us a call and we can see how we can help!

    Get an opinion about this business!

    Think your friends might be familiar with this business? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

    Contact this business
    Close menu