How would you rate this business?
150 Telson Rd, Markham, ON L3R 1E5
Get directions »
open now 9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Methods of Payment:

  • American Express
  • Cash
  • Interac
  • Mastercard
  • Visa
Welcome to Jia Jia International Moving Incorporated. We are one of the largest moving companies in Markham, and have been moving customers in the Greater Toronto Area (GTA) and across continents for over 17 years. Our Markham movers value honest work and strive to do their best with every move, so you get the best moving experience possible. With Jia Jia International Moving Incorporated you can count on reliable service, affordable pricing, and unwavering honesty. more...

Opening Hours

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Products and Services

  • Office Move,
  • Moving And Storage,
  • Moving Consultant,
  • Moving Bin Rental,
  • Packing Service,
  • Professional Piano Mover,
    • Tractor Service,
    • Relocation,
    • Watermain Improvement,
    • Machinery Move,
    • Long Distance Move,
    • Flatbed Service Up To 15 Tons,
    • Discount Packing Material,
    • Container Service,
    • Forklift Service Up To 10 Tons,
    • Free Estimate,
    • Loading And Unload Container,
    • Large And Small Jobs,
    • Industrial And Residential And Commercial,
    • Competitive Pricing,
  • more...
  • less...

Specialties

  • Residential Mover,
  • Professional Piano Mover,
  • Office Mover,
  • Machinery Mover,
  • Industrial Mover,
  • Professional Pool Table Mover,

Languages Spoken

  • Cantonese,
  • English,

Getting There

  • Turn On The First Side Street On The Right. That Is Telson Rd.,
  • After First Traffic Light North Of Steels/Victoria Park,

Ratings & Reviews - Jia Jia Intl Moving Inc

Get an opinion about this business!

Think your friends might be familiar with this merchant? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

How would you rate this business?
    Sort by:
    Language:
    Sarah M
    By

    Excellent and efficient movers!! They came on time and got the job done. I would recommend them anytime.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    Eren M
    By

    Absolutely THE WO...

    Absolutely THE WORST moving company I have EVER dealt with. DO NOT HIRE THESE PEOPLE.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    LisaR201
    By

    I really had to s...

    I really had to share the fantastic experience I had with Jia Jia Moving. I hate moving (which I why I hired them in the first place) and I must say that I was pleasantly surprised with the level of customer service I received. When I made the first call Jia Jia and requested a quote, they emailed me a quote that was totally clear on all the services my package included, plus the price was great. Both the staff and moving crew were friendly, responsive, professional, fast, and effective.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    HeatherKT1
    By

    I had such a grea...

    I had such a great experience with my move thanks to Jia Jia! I had never moved before, and I was completely freaking out and had no idea what to do. They were great, walked me through the whole process, were very friendly, and I just can't say how I could be happier. If I ever have to move again, I will definitely use them, and will recommend them to friends for sure!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    DustinSP
    By

    The moving crew d...

    The moving crew did a terrific job through their experience. They moved all of our home goods to our new home. They moved them safely and without any damages. It was a great job done by Jia Jia International Moving Inc. The teamwork and their team strategies were so pleasant. We liked their affordable pricing. For any type of moving, we will definitely recommend these guys!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    SetoraJ
    By

    Friendly, professional, and very efficient.

    I had the pleasure to use Jia Jia Moving's services twice. The first time was for myself, moving out from my family's condo to my own place. The office staff helped coordinate everything perfectly beforehand. Their movers are punctual, efficient, and very professional. They made everything so simple and smooth. The second time was when my boyfriend had to move, I strongly recommended Jia Jia Moving, so he used them. We were very happy to see the same level of professionalism and efficiency the 2nd time around. This time there were a lot more things to move, and the elevator happened to be very small. The moving staff were very patient & accommodating. They made an otherwise exhausting and stressful experience so much smoother. Highly recommended!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    Luckysky1855
    By

    Repeat customer

    I'm a student and have moved many times since I came to Canada. About 6 years ago I started using Jia Jia, very good service and fair rate especially for my budget. Used them again last week, Peter and Jim were great! moved my couch to third floor without a sweat. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Merchant Reply May 22, 2012

    Thank you very much for taking the time to review our service. We appreciate your business and and we will do our very best to continue to meet your moving needs. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.~ Crystal

    Horrible Customer Service

    I called to schedule a visit to my office for a quote (as offered on their website). I was passed to a customer service rep I asked if we could schedule a visit to obtain a quote since we are 1 block away she said that they don't go to the office as they prefer to do it over the phone (not what their website says). When I tried to ask how that would affect pricing since I want to make sure the quote was accurate, she told me that if I give her the details over the phone she could then send someone to confirm the quote and charge me $50! I actually said "OK, I guess I'll do the phone quote" (cuz I liked the pricing they offered online), the customer rep hung up on me (I beleive becuase there was a language barrier). I called back immediately and told the receptionist what happened and asked if I could speak to another customer rep, she denied that anyone hung up on me and then responded with "Do you want to argue or move?" What??? I own a service company and is shocked at the rudeness and the attitude given by their reps. Disgusting! I went to another company who was upfront and actually wanted my business!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Merchant Reply April 2, 2012

    Thank you for bring this matter to our attention. We are known for our professional and courteous customer service representatives. Our management has look into this incident and preventive measures will be implanted to better serve our customers in the future. As for the quote, we do provide free quotation over the phone. But due to limited availability, we can only offer in-house estimation with refundable deposit of $50. Thank you again for providing your valuable feedback. understanding.

    Contact this merchant
    Close menu
    Subscribe to YP Newsletter