Details & Description

Products and Services

  • Air Conditioning Installation,
  • Air Conditioning Repair,
  • Commercial Air Conditioning,
  • Industrial Air Conditioning,
  • HVAC System Installations,
  • Walk-in Freezer Repair,
    • Heating And Cooling,
    • Furnace And Air Conditioner Repair,
    • Annual Maintenance Contracts,
    • Home Comfort Products,
    • Humidifiers,
    • Thermostats,
    • Refrigeration Service,
    • Roof Top Systems,
  • more...
  • less...

Brands Carried

  • Amana,
  • Coleman,
  • Delfield,
  • Fujitsu,
  • Gas Tite,
  • Generalaire,
    • Honeywell,
    • Laars,
    • Pentair,
    • Ray Pak,
    • Goodman,
    • Keeprite,
    • Lennox,
    • Luxaire,
    • York,
  • more...
  • less...


  • Residential, Commercial & Industrial,
  • Serving All GTA,
  • Annual Maintenance Contracts,
  • We Service And Repair All Makes And Models,
  • Expert Repair, Installation And Maintenance,
  • Serving Since 1989,
    • Milton’s Choice Awards - Gold Honour,
    • Milton Chamber Of Commerce Member,
    • Free Initial Quote,
  • more...
  • less...

Languages Spoken

  • English,
400 Bronte St S, Milton, ON L9T 0H7
Useful Information

Opening Hours *Holiday hours

Hours Of Operation: Emergency After Hours Service - 24 Hours
Hours Of Operation: Emergency After Hours Service - 24 Hours
Verify with Merchant

Methods of Payment:

Ratings & Reviews - DM Air Inc

How would you rate this business?
  • Excellent
  • Very good
  • Average
  • Poor
  • Terrible
    Sort by:

    DM Air was recommended to us by a friend. DM Air is Professional, Efficient and provided Excellent Workmanship. I would recommend this company to our family and friends.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    We have been told...

    We have been told by our previous HVAC supplier that our unit (which had failed) was beyond repair and we needed a replacement. We outsourced several quotes and chose DM Air. When they came to replace the unit, they had discover that the existing unit was not beyond repair and only need a relatively inexpensive part. He could have just gone ahead and replace the unit as we have a signed contract for - but instead he replace the part and my unit has been working fine ever since. HONEST!!!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Very unhappy with service provided, and price.

    Company did not communicate ANY information about job, simply mailed a large bill to customer. Upon my complaining about bill that was over three times the expected price, the owner was unwilling to take responsibility, and provided no solution to the customer. The work was not tagged, and I had to request they come back out to tag it. I couldn't be less happy with this company. The owner was given a few chances to try to make it right, and neglected to take those opportunities.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply June 29, 2015

    It is unfortunate that we were not able to turn this customer around. Our mistake was that we had the approval from the Pool company as they were the ones who contracted us and were our only contact. When the bill was presented, the pool company let us know to send directly to the client as they had been informed. Unfortunately, the client was misinformed as to the costs. Our practice is to have no surprises and that all customers are aware of charges prior to the work being completed.

    Get an opinion about this business!

    Think your friends might be familiar with this business? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

    Contact this business
    Close menu