How would you rate this business?
1224 Dundas St E, Mississauga, ON L4Y 4A2
Get directions »

Methods of Payment:

  • Cash
  • Interac
  • Mastercard
  • Visa


Ratings & Reviews - Accent Furniture Warehouse

Get an opinion about this business!

Think your friends might be familiar with this merchant? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

How would you rate this business?
    Sort by:

    We visited accent...

    We visited accent furniture today. The guy who owns it is extremely rude And ill mannered. Would never go their. If anyone is considering this furniture store, please do not make a mistake.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact us

    Bad Service!

    Very poor service - and RUDE! I recently bought a bed here, but when delivered one of the drawers underneather didn't match... It was white, when the bed was black. I thought this wasn't that serious, but when I brought it back and exchanged it, I again was given the wrong match. Plus, when I asked for help loading into my car - I was declined. Can you imagine that! After they had already messed up my order twice and I had paid for delivery

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact us

    Merchant Reply July 14, 2016

    This is absolutely false and cooked story contrary to the facts to achieve one's malicious intentions. This is a planned campaign to tarnish brand's reputation. Nothing has been done what has been written the fact is that you loaned a sofa from the company and kept it with you for more than 3 months and returned the sofa damaged on one side. You have been kept posted of the delay due to shortage of fabric which you recognized and appreciated the fact that this was beyond company'so controls and you accepted that. You received and acknowledged the receipt of the goods to your fullest satisfaction.

    Contact this merchant
    Close menu
    Subscribe to YP Newsletter