Ratings & Reviews - Best Choice Electronics Ltd

Get an opinion about this business!

Think your friends might be familiar with this merchant? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

How would you rate this business?
    Sort by:
    Language:
    Andrew C
    By

    Worst Service Ever: no sense of common decency or integrity

    I have never dealt with such rude and unprofessional staff. I paid for a diagnostic to see what was wrong with my LCD TV and to get a quote on repair costs before undertaking repairs. When a dispute arose because they went ahead with repairs without giving me a quote first, the owner never bothered to listen. He just threatened to keep my TV if I did not pay him. With the price he quoted, I could have got a new TV. Moral of the story: always do your own due diligence before giving away property.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    fox123
    By

    " WORST CHOICE "

    NEVER EVER EVER EVER deal with this people!!! Their business should be name "WORST CHOICE" instead of "Best Choice"!!! They're very unprofessional and their service is very horrible!!! Once you have complaint about their POOR service, they won't give you satisfaction response, that the customer should DESERVE!!!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    kanada79
    By

    Good Prompt Service

    I found this company on the web. Great job Guy`s Thanks Got my Panasonic plasma fixed and at a a very, very reasonable price .Excellent customer service , kept me informed , advised price , addressed concerns Will use them again if needed.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Do not bother doing any business with these folks

    Gang of rookies. Very unprofessional and work on the concept of hit and miss. Horrible customer service. Save your time and money Technically challenged. They like to keep your equipment for long periods of time. Consistently fail to provide status of work being performed. With every inquiry, they will provide a different date for delivery. Dont waste your money and energy

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Merchant Reply February 7, 2012

    Thank you for taking the time to post your thoughts. It is unfortunate that you felt you did not get the service you expected. This is not the way we operate our business and we ask that you contact us directly at 905-278-7574 so we can further discuss your concerns. Thank you, Bill

    Contact this merchant
    Close menu
    Subscribe to YP Newsletter