Veerpreet Service Centre
3.2/5
Add a photo
Add a photo
Location
Information
Reviews
Details

Service Area

  • Brampton,
  • Mississauga,
  • North York,
  • One Toronto Core West,
  • One Toronto Core NE,
  • One Toronto Core Ctr,
    • One Toronto Core SE,
  • more...
  • less...

Products and Services

  • Import & Domestic Vehicles Repaired,
  • Auto Repair Garage,
  • Car Wheel Alignment,
  • Car Tire Balancing,
  • Garages Auto Repairing & Service,
  • New And Used Tires,
    • Engine Lights,
    • Oil Changes,
    • Auto Propane And Tank Refills,
    • Car Suspension Repair,
    • Car Shock Repair,
    • Car Cooling System Repair,
    • Car Battery Replacement,
    • Car Alternator Repair,
    • Car Electrical System Repair,
    • Car Electronics Repair,
    • Car Radiator Repair,
    • Car Oil Change,
    • Car Exhaust Systems Repair,
    • Propane Tank Refill,
  • more...
  • less...

Brands Carried

  • Mopar,
  • Mobil1,
  • Liqui Moly,
  • Quaker State,
  • BMW,
  • Audi,
    • Mercedes-Benz,
    • Honda,
    • Hyundai,
    • Nissan,
    • Kia,
    • Bosch,
    • Wagner,
    • Porsche,
    • Toyota,
    • Land Rover,
    • Pure Guard,
  • more...
  • less...

Specialties

  • Import & Domestic Vehicles,
  • Air Conditioning Service,
  • Automotive Diagnostics & Repair,
  • Tires,
  • Oil Change,
  • Propane Tank Refill,
    • Automotive Propane Refuel,
  • more...
  • less...

Languages Spoken

  • Punjabi,
  • English,
  • Hindi,
  • French,

Getting There

  • Located On Airport Rd, Just South Of Derry Rd.,
Location
6559 Airport Rd, Mississauga, ON L4V 1E5
Useful Information

Opening Hours *Holiday hours

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
24/7
24/7
Verify with Merchant

Methods of Payment:

Ratings & Reviews - Veerpreet Service Centre

How would you rate this business?
3.2/5
  • Excellent
  • Very good
  • Average
  • Poor
  • Terrible
10
1
0
1
8
  • Service:
Sort by:
Language:
hill6729
By

Had tire trouble last night they checked it out quick and gave me a quick fix suggestion. I tried tipping for there time and he wouldn’t take it. Very good customer service

Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
care2332
By

Thanks to Mann at Veerpreet. Got us on the road home so quickly. Thought we were finishing vacation with a disaster but Mann made us a part for our truck getting us on the road home! And for a great price too!

Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
Gary
By

Great experience. Went at 1 AM, after my late shift at work. It took about 30 min for an oil change and tire repair.

Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
balj0114
By

I have been there for four times and Arjun helped me each time. He is really helpful and I would recommended their services to friends.

Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
jdcruz1
By

Very poor service, they told me the wait for an oil change and pcv valve replacement was 10 minutes. I waited 2.5 hours until it was done. They were busy looking at their phones and other customers i guess they knew and i was there first. I had to beg for the service to be done as if did not exist and then told me i had to wait another hour when no other cars was there. Not very professional and i dont expect it when mechanics were kids. I do not recommend only good for emergency flat tire.

Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
sukj1686
By

WORST EXPERIENCE EVER. I visited this place for my summer wheels installation. I was watching the mechanic installing the wheels. He tried to install rear wheel to the front side. I told him thats wrong and he agreed he was wrong. It would be nightmare if I didnt watch him. How could such things happen at auto shop? They are not knowlegeble and careful at all. They just want things done and let customers go and take next customers.

Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
medh5689
By

I came in for an oil change during my lunch break and the staff was very well trained and got the job done quickly and efficiently - highly recommend

Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
pgre0076
By

Great service in a timely manner! Had access to parts right away. Friendly, experienced staff. Will definitely be going back.

Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
trev6686
By

I was in a bind... last minute pothole damage. They got me going quick and a great price.

Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
char0775
By

Great services # Quick services # friendly behaviour and vast knowledge

Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
BilalA912239
By

I went there and I was stuck with a flat and they over charged me for a Chinese tire, and didn't even balance the tire. No matter, how late, wait until the morning and go to a better place. Not worth being taken advantage of when your in a vulnerable state in the middle of the night.

Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

Business Reply December 8, 2017

Hey Bilal! I am very sorry you had a bad experience at our shop, we are looking into this. We never over charge. All of our tires are transparently priced and vary depending on size. I will personally look over this issue. When you get time, please feel free to call the shop anytime and ask for the owner. We would like to hear more on this issue and how we can improve. Thanks Bilal!

MalveenS951147
By

Never go there, they dont stay on there quote. Was told to pay 80 and charged 100 before leaving. Wait time was 4 hrs. Think twice of going there

Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

Business Reply December 8, 2017

Hey Malveen. I am very sorry you had a bad experience at our shop! However, we are under new management. We have completely changed with new technicians, service advisors and management. I would like to offer you a chance to try our shop again! Thanks Malveen!

NabilM945341
By

Awful, Horrible Service. I brought my car to be saftied and emission tested. After a few days, I went to check up on it. I was told they had moved my car to another location. After a few more days, I went up to speak with the owner. He was very condescending and to my horror he told me my car was in an impound. They had closed the location that held my car and failed to move it. They took no responsibility. I politely told him, expect to hear from my lawyer. He responded "do what you have to do"

Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

Business Reply December 8, 2017

Hey Nabil. I want to let you know that we are under new management. We have completely changed with new technicians, service advisors and management. I would like to offer you a chance to try our shop again! Thanks Nabil and we hope to see you soon!

Leojay
By

With the convenience of working so close, I thought I would find out how much an alignment would cost for my car, the guy said $50 so I left it there, went to pick up my car and he said $70!!! then ok $60. Its very disgusting to quote a price, get the customer and then charge more. even though this is a convenient location for me, I will not go back there. I cant stand dishonest people

Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

Business Reply December 8, 2017

Hey Leo. I am very sorry to hear that! I want to let you know that we are under new management. We have completely changed with new technicians, service advisors and management. I would like to offer you a chance to try our shop again! Thanks Leo and we hope to see you soon!

DPB123
By

I had enough after 5 years...

I have been to Veer Preet 10+ times. No more. You will have 3 bad experiences for every 1 good experience. Nobody will say that they overcharge BUT their technicians are slow & undertrained. I see new junior mechanics there during every visit (every 2 - 3 months). The owner struggles to keep employees as he openly verbally abuses his staff (I have seen & heard). He knows that being open 24/7 is a competitive advantage & he is EXTREMELY rude if customers don't simply shut up, pay & walk away...

Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

Business Reply December 8, 2017

Hey DPB123. I am very sorry to hear that you had a bad experience at our shop! I want to let you know that we are under new management. We have completely changed with new technicians, quality service advisors and experienced management. I would like to offer you a chance to try our shop again! Thanks and we hope to see you soon!

zahid.contractor
By

Very Bad Service....

Very Bad Service. Waited an hour just to find out to be called the next day as they cannot fix it today. You will be wasting your time if you go there.

Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

Business Reply December 8, 2017

Hey Zahid. I am very sorry to hear that you had a bad experience at our shop! I want to let you know that we are under new management. We have completely changed with new technicians, quality service advisors and experienced management. I would like to offer you a chance to try our shop again! Thanks and we hope to see you soon!

GinaZ480
By

Incredible servic...

Incredible service, amazing professionals who know how to do their jobs, definitely recommend. Speechless about how honest and speedy the service was! anyone out there struggling with car problems this is the place to go. 10/10

Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
gurv92
By

Fast Service!

Great place to get your car fixed at a good price at anytime of the day! Fast service!

Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
Singh111
By

Excellent Service

They are very quick at fixing cars with great quality and service. And the fact that they are open 24/7 is amazing! I bring my car here for years.

Service: 5/5
Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

Get an opinion about this business!

Think your friends might be familiar with this business? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

Contact this business
Close menu