How would you rate this business?
22A Antares Dr, Nepean, ON K2E 7Z6
Get directions »

Methods of Payment:

  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Cheque
  • Mastercard
Crowley Heating & Air Conditioning has been serving the Ottawa Area for over 15 years. Our reliable technicians have extensive experience installing and servicing all makes and models of gas-fired equipment. The team is always up to date with procedures and we guarantee clean, quality work. Our residential and commercial clients appreciate our customized maintenance plans and our dedication to the job. Call today for more information. more...

Opening Hours

Emergency Appointments Available


  • SNAP Financial,
  • TSSA - Technical Safety And Standard Authority,

Products and Services

  • Air Conditioning,
  • Heating,
  • Gas Appliances,
  • Pool Heating,
  • Comfort Club,
  • Commercial Heating,
    • Electric Heating,
    • Heating System Installation,
    • Heating System Repair Service,
    • Heating System Replacement,
    • Residential Heating,
    • Industrial Heating,
    • 24h Emergency Heating Service,
    • Hot Water Tanks,
    • Gas Fireplaces,
    • BBQ's,
    • Humidifiers,
    • Filtration Systems,
    • Condensate Pumps,
  • more...
  • less...


  • Air Conditioning,
  • Pool Heating,
  • Heating,
  • Gas Appliances,
  • Accessories,

Languages Spoken

  • English,

Getting There

  • Hunt Club And Prince Of Wales (closest Intersection),

Ratings & Reviews - Crowley Pool Heater Service & Repair

How would you rate this business?
    Sort by:

    Please pass along...

    Please pass along my thanks to Jeff, Adam and the crew for installing the hot water tank and furnace last week. Everything is working great. The installation went smooth and the team was very professional. I was so appreciative that you were able to install on such short notice. Would definitely recommend Crowley to friends and family. Sincerely Cheryl

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Excellent service...

    Excellent service provided by your team. I received a few quotes and the price was very competitive. when I called you were able to make it out to my house immediately while other companies would not come for 3 days. the techs were very friendly, efficient, and once installed they left my place cleaner than they found it. Thank you for your great work. Richard J

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    David S

    We got a furnace ...

    We got a furnace in 2007 and paid extra for a 10 yr warranty Last week, the blower on the furnace failed. Crowley charged us $250 for a 15 minute "diagnosis" of the issue. Then they insisted that our 10 yr warranty was expired and that the part was $1300. We pressed the issue and they reluctantly gave us the number of the warranty broker. We called ourselves to verify that it was valid. When we went back with proof the warranty was valid, they still refused to honour it. We wont be back!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Merchant Reply January 28, 2016

    Crowley Heating and A/C received a call from said complaint that her/his furnace was not working. The furnace was installed by another company in 2007 not Crowley Heating and Air Conditioning. Crowley Heating did not sell or hold any warranty on this furnace as claimed. We advised the customer that we didn't installed it and there could be a charge if not covered under warranty. The service call was booked for the same day in the early afternoon. The service technician found a problem with the fan motor. When the serial number was run on the furnace it did not match warranty paperwork and when talking to the Distributor to order the part they said it wasn’t covered under warranty. That serial number wasn’t registered by the installing company at the time of install for that address. The distributer may have honored the warranty for the customer if they had proof of purchase from the installing company but unfortunately I'm not in the position to purchase a part and not get paid by the warranty company when they told us its not covered. The customer was given a price to fix the furnace and they didn't want to proceed. If the complainant wasn't so rude to our staff we may have considered pursuing it further for him but unfortunately you get what you give. The statement about taking 15 minutes would also be false! I guess our travel time to this customers house, our offices phone calls to distributers, warranty company's and all the paperwork involved is free. Any rational person would be able to figure out that would take longer than 15 minutes. There is a charge for all of our time, the call out and diagnostic of our service's. The original statement would have made much more sense if all the facts were correct. I hope this fills in the blanks.

    Jay P

    Gee, thanks!

    They were doing some work next door, I asked if they could have a look at a water leak on my furnace when they were done. They were in, found a leaky hose clamp, and out in 15 minutes. $143. Guess who isn't getting another call. Don't call these guys.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Merchant Reply July 22, 2014

    Unfortunately wether our trucks are right beside you or 1hour away from you we have a up front flat rate pricing system and you must of agreed to the service fee before our technician preformed the repair. I guess some people think that our well stocked, well trained fully insured, professional service technicians drive around the city performing free acts to any person who asks. Your welcome for my tech fitting you in his already scheduled day.

    Get an opinion about this business!

    Think your friends might be familiar with this merchant? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

    Contact this merchant
    Close menu
    Subscribe to YP Newsletter