Estate Renovation Centre

4/5
Add a photo
Add a photo
Location
Information
Reviews
Details

Products and Services

  • Door Showroom,
  • Soffit,
  • Windows,
  • Aluminum Siding,
  • Door Installation,
  • Patio Doors,
    • Blind Installation,
    • Door Sales,
    • Gutter Installation,
    • Fascia,
    • Eavestrough,
    • Siding,
    • Windows Installation,
    • Doors,
    • Shutters,
    • Door Renovation,
    • Window Renovation,
  • more...
  • less...

Brands Carried

  • Celect Siding,
  • Mitten Siding,
  • 6 Inch Eavestroughs,
  • 5 Inch Eavestroughs,
  • Dayside Windows,
  • Benjamin Moore Paints,
    • Levelor Blinds,
    • Levelor Shades,
    • HomeTech Windows,
    • Maxxmar Blinds & Shutters,
    • Epifanes,
    • Trimlite,
    • Novatech,
  • more...
  • less...

Specialties

  • Wall Coverings,
  • Window Coverings,
  • Windows,
  • Painting Supplies,
  • Paint Experts,
  • Doors,
    • In-Home Consultations,
    • Interior Design Services,
    • Colour Consulting,
    • Painting Tools,
  • more...
  • less...

Languages Spoken

  • English,

Getting There

  • Bayview & Muclock In Newmarket (Northwest Corner),
Location
515 Mulock Dr, Newmarket, ON L3Y 1A1
Useful Information

Opening Hours *Holiday hours

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Verify with Merchant

Methods of Payment:

Ratings & Reviews - Estate Renovation Centre

How would you rate this business?
4/5
  • Excellent
  • Very good
  • Average
  • Poor
  • Terrible
3
0
0
0
1
    Sort by:
    Language:
    tyle3059
    By

    thanks for the facelift on our house

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    flowergirl
    By

    I called Estate Renovation to get a quote on some new windows and a front door. Ainsley came out to provide a quote the following day, windows and door were installed within a month. The crew was extremely professional and friendly, the office staff was very pleasant, all around great people to work with. The windows and door look amazing. Thanks Estate we will use you again in the near future.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    justin3046
    By

    The staff is always friendly with me when I come into the store. Great selection of products, they really made sure to walk me through the whole process before ordering my windows. We changed out approximately 10 windows and have nothing but great things to say about Estate and their crew.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    scsp3148
    By

    We would give a “0 star” if possible. Customer service is horrible. The installation was delayed by 2 months and we were blamed for it despite having given them a sizeable “non refundable” deposit. We knew they were overpriced going into the project but thought they would bring professionalism... lol, I’m still cleaning caulking off my interlocking and deck. The whole project was a nightmare from start to finish. Not worth the hassle or money, look elsewhere!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply November 19, 2018

    Hi there, please make sure to state all the facts. The installation was 'delayed by 2 months' because you failed to sign your contract upon coming into the office and it took 2 months before you came back in to sign it. We have a lifetime warranty on all our installations, an easy follow up phone call would have resolved the caulking on your interlocking. We offer that warranty on our products because we're confident in our services.

    Get an opinion about this business!

    Think your friends might be familiar with this business? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

    Contact this business
    Close menu