Expert Piano Moving Service

1/5
Location
Information
Reviews
Details

Products and Services

  • Dismantling And Re-assembling,
  • Fully Insured,
  • Grand And Organ Experts,
  • Local And Long Distance,
  • Very Competitive Rates,
  • We Buy Used Pianos,
    • Home Mover,
  • more...
  • less...
Location
218 Limestone Cres, North York, ON M3J 2S4
Useful Information

Rates:

  • < $10,

Ratings & Reviews - Expert Piano Moving Service

How would you rate this business?
    Sort by:
    Language:
    mche0664
    By

    Asked them to pick up a piano from one location in Milton and deliver to another. Was told that they would deliver it between 1:30 and 2:30. Called at 2:45. Was told they were running behind and would be there in the hour. Called the pickup spot at 4:15 and no one had been there to get it (they had someone waiting around since 1:30 for pick up). Called dispatch back and told them to cancel the move. The driver actually had the balls to call me back asking why. Spend your money anywhere else.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    Judy13
    By

    Don't hire this guy he's cheap for a reason

    Worst experience I have had with movers. I emailed instrucftions confirmed that three movers would arrive and they showed up with two guys the next day showed up with three guys and started demanding more money before they moved anything. From the time I opened the door the guy started yelling profanities at me, told me they had no runners even though I requested they have them in my original email instructions.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply March 23, 2015

    My name is Randy Wyatt I am The owner .I was the dispatcher this day to Start by Saying this move needed 3 men we did Go To the home next day with 3 men a tuff move piano on 2sd floor as we arrived the customer was mad right away swearing we did move of the piano, But she wanted a couch moved to other place as well but she ask us to leave. she was still swearing y I don't no The piano was moved very well as all ways we have runners on the truck at all times we were very polite the lady was very rude right from the start with movers .The lady on the del end was very happy and commented on the other Ladys behavior as well we are very sorry to up set any one we ame to please thank you Randy

    Get an opinion about this business!

    Think your friends might be familiar with this business? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

    Contact this business
    Close menu