Gyros Gymnastics


Products and Services

  • gymnastics,
73 Samor Rd, North York, ON M6A 1J2
Useful Information

Opening Hours *Holiday hours


Methods of Payment:

Ratings & Reviews - Gyros Gymnastics

How would you rate this business?
    Sort by:
    Lorie B

    Zero stars. Horri...

    Zero stars. Horrible experience! Stay away from coach Natasha (old lady) she is very unpleasant towards the children.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    Jeremy H

    zero stars. terri...

    zero stars. terrible staff that can't accommodate any child with any sort of disability. also bored teenagers to deal with the rest.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply July 24, 2015

    After reviewing the Parent and Tot birthday party that you attended we are sorry to hear you had a negative experience. For safety reasons we cannot have children or parents on our 40 foot tumble track bouncing and running by themselves with no staff supervision. This is why you were asked to rejoin your group ("inclusive of the party"). Attendees using the gymnastic equipment are asked to stay within the group and birthday party area where a coach can properly supervise and not leave to go to a separate area in the gym. We prioritise all children's safety regardless of their abilities and we put your child's safety above the desire to explore the gym and we apologize that it offended you. At no time before or during the birthday party were we advised that there was a child with special needs in attendance. We have held numerous parties where children have had various special needs; when given prior notice or made aware of we have made many accommodations including adding additional staff. Regarding "bored teenagers" our staff at the birthday party were all over the age of 21 including a grandmother.

    Kimberly G

    Gyros is an aweso...

    Gyros is an awesome facility and their staff are amazing as well. I put my daughter here so that she could learn her required tumbling for cheerleading and have had nothing but success. There are a lot if kids in the gym but they all have space to move around and the class sizes are great. I would absolutley reccomend Gyros to anyone looking for tumbling.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Greedy Organization. Take your child elsewhere!

    Gyros is an extremely Greedy Organization. During one hour of their classes they have 60-70 kids on their gymnastics floor. There is no space for the kids to move. If you are thinking about putting your child in gymnastics I would look at another facility which has smaller class sizes + not as many classes occurring at the same time.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Get an opinion about this business!

    Think your friends might be familiar with this business? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

    Contact this business
    Close menu