Lecos Auto Sales
2.8/5
Location
Information
Reviews
Details

Products and Services

  • Car Repair,
  • Used Cars,
  • Part and Service,
  • Financing,

Languages Spoken

  • English,
Location
15 Milford Ave, North York, ON M6M 2W1
Useful Information

Opening Hours *Holiday hours

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Verify with Merchant

Ratings & Reviews - Lecos Auto Sales

How would you rate this business?
2.8/5
  • Excellent
  • Very good
  • Average
  • Poor
  • Terrible
2
0
0
1
2
    Sort by:
    Language:
    Nancy L
    By

    I can only give the highest rating to Levos Auto. The made the sale of my Shelby seamless and painless. I had confidence from the transfer of the vehicle to Toronto until delivery to the new owner. Would certainly comfider doing budiness here again. Thank you Dennis.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    tapasvinarula840816
    By

    Lecos Auto Sales is OUTSTANDING. This is the best experience I have had across several dealers that I have ever dealt with in the past, including company showrooms such as Audi and BMWs. Dennis and his brother have a very capable team who take genuine interest in customer needs and the experience. I found them 100% honest and trustworthy. great job Dennis and team.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    User616746
    By

    After telling me they DID NOT want my trade and offering low amount for it I was unsure if it made financial sense. They showed me their cards and gave discount on the vehicle. They started to back track 2 days later telling me lien on vehicle so can't sell it to me. I figured out the lien situation myself doing their job and told them that I would bring exact cash value including tax savings instead of trade. Said deal cancelled because no trade or may consider deal if remove discounts

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    smileyface321
    By

    THE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER

    In short. Got a car from them. Waited 2 weeks to get the car after they took my money. The car did not work properly. Brought it back. They neveer fixed it. Asked for my deposit back and I got cussed out. Has been a month. Have not heard from them or recieved my money.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply December 4, 2015

    It sounds like you left a deposit to find a vehicle, or else you wouldnt have waited to weeks to get the vehicle if it was in stock, am I correct? If you had an issue(s) with the vehicle I'm sure we could have resolved it, having it inspected at teh dealer is one way and coming back to us with the results, in any event, please get in touch with me to so I can follow up pwith you on the end result and your deposit. We havn't been in business for 33 years by doing what you describe. I would love every vehicle that leaves to be problem free but sometimes that doesnt happen, but we really strive to resolve issues, and sometimes people are unreasonable as well, everyone has to be fair in situations like this. I would like to try and fix your unpleasant experience, so feel free to reach out to me.

    Get an opinion about this business!

    Think your friends might be familiar with this business? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

    Contact this business
    Close menu