Location
Information
Reviews
Details
Details & Description

Products and Services

  • Air Conditioners,
  • Hot Water Tank Service/Repair,
  • Gas Fireplace Service/Repair,
  • Furnace Installation,
  • Heating Contractors,
  • Ductless Heating Systems,
    • Gas Fireplaces,
    • Air Conditioner Service/Repair,
    • Water Softeners,
    • Water Purifying Systems,
    • Air Exchangers,
    • Barbeques,
    • Tankless Hot Water Heaters,
    • Gas Fireplace Installation,
    • Central Vacuum Service/Repair,
    • Air Conditioner Installation,
    • Hot Water Tank Installation,
    • Furnace Service/Repair,
    • Furnaces,
    • Energy-efficient Heating,
  • more...
  • less...

Brands Carried

  • Napoleon,
  • Beam,
  • Valor,
  • Navien,
  • Noritz,
  • Mitsubishi,
    • Viqua (Trojan),
    • VanEE,
    • Weber Barbecues,
    • Carrier,
    • Big Green Egg,
    • Traeger Wood Fired Grills,
  • more...
  • less...

Specialties

  • HVAC Sales, Installation And Repairs,
  • Fireplace Sales Installation And Service,
  • Water Purification Systems,
  • Ductless Heating Systems,

Languages Spoken

  • English,

Getting There

  • On Centennial Rd Between Robb Blvd And Tideman Dr,
Location
4-308 Broadway, Orangeville, ON L9W 1L3
Useful Information

Opening Hours *Holiday hours

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
24 Hour Emergency Service
24 Hour Emergency Service
Verify with Merchant

Methods of Payment:

Ratings & Reviews - Don's Heating And Cooling

How would you rate this business?
3.7/5
  • Excellent
  • Very good
  • Average
  • Poor
  • Terrible
2
0
0
0
1
    Sort by:
    Language:
    pkno5132
    By

    Called to have blower motor replace in middle of heat wave. waited five days for a guy to show up with fifteen minutes left in the five hour window they asked for, only to say blower motor is broken (obviously). charge my wife $112 dollars for the service and not even fix the thing as one again humidity reaches towards the 40 degree mark. Absolutely infuriated.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply August 24, 2021

    Hello Masha. We only have so many service techs and when we are in a heat wave it is unfortunate that sometimes there are longer then normal wait times. You would have been informed before we arrived there is a $99 diagnostic fee. Also, we can not carry every part needed such as motors. Thank you for calling and if we can be of service in the future please call. Don Roper Don's Heating and Cooling

    basg2119
    By

    Simply what customer service should be all about. Highly recommend. Thanks Don, Curtis, Joanne, and Terry!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    roya9106
    By

    It is with great pleasure that I share our experience with Don’s Heating and Cooling on December 14, 2017. Around 3 p.m., we noticed a gas smell in our furnace room. We called the gas company and they shut off our gas because a leak was confirmed. With the weather prediction of -17 over night, we were worried about getting someone out the same day. We called Don’s Heating and Cooling, where I spoke to Jasmine, who was very kind and efficient. She said she would have someone out to our home that

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Get an opinion about this business!

    Think your friends might be familiar with this business? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

    Contact this business
    Close menu