Orléans Toyota
2.6/5
Add a photo
Add a photo
Location
Information
Reviews
Details
Details & Description

Products and Services

  • Roadside Assistance,
  • Toyota Touch,
  • Parts,
  • Express Lube,
  • Collision,
  • Appointments,
    • Certified Pre-owned,
    • New Cars,
    • Used Cars,
    • Service & Maintenance,
  • more...
  • less...

Brands Carried

  • Toyota,

Languages Spoken

  • English,
  • French,

Getting There

  • Across From TD Bank,
  • At Mer Bleue & Innes,
Location
2035 Mer Bleue Rd, Orléans, ON K4A 3T9
Useful Information

Opening Hours *Holiday hours

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Verify with Merchant

Methods of Payment:

Ratings & Reviews - Orléans Toyota

How would you rate this business?
2.6/5
  • Excellent
  • Very good
  • Average
  • Poor
  • Terrible
4
0
0
0
6
    Sort by:
    Language:
    Mimi Dumais
    By

    Are people aware when they enter Toyota for an oil change Toyota will only check the tire pressure, fluids and brake fluids, nothing else according to Raymond. If you have a noisy rattling bearing or tire rod, ball joint problem, they will not say a word. So beware if you have an older model vehicle. I prefer if the technician would tell me instead of not saying a word.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    explorateur07982151
    By

    Excellent service, travail précis et rapide.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    User103223
    By

    Absolutely fantastic dealership. Our family has been doing business with Orléans Toyota since 2004 and have always received courteous, honest and fast service from everyone, from management and all employees. Highly recommended.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    kath3335
    By

    If you could indicate a negative number here I would. My Tacoma was under a recall for the frame and was being replaced for free by the Corporate office. Upon dropping it off, I asked if there were any charges that I should expect to which I was told none. Now I get a call and they are informing me that I have to pay to have my car starter hooked back up!.. they took it off to do the job (a job that was due to a fault in manufacturing). I lost it and asked for the owner to call me. The owne

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    consumer321
    By

    Excellent and Professional Product Advisor

    My daughter considered many vehicles prior to meeting with Chris Cousineau and she was so impressed with the thoroughness of explanations given by this product advisor that she is now a proud owner of a new Corolla. We witnessed her journey with this professional, and we thus highly recommend this dealer.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    at1000r
    By

    We have been going to Orleans Toyota for years because we appreciate them taking the time to explain all information if it should arise. When they moved to this new dealership I have not seen any poor service like some reviews suggest, in fact, they are always very helpful and professional, we are always very well treated by all the staff. Bottom line I would recommend this dealership.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    dowcraig
    By

    Yet another perpetually terrible service visit from this dealership. They could care less about the client and it's evident by the smugness of nearly all the staff. Do yourself a favour, go somewhere else. Listen to the many other terrible ratings all over the Internet and save yourself the headache. Why build a brand new dealership if all you're going to strive to be is worse than mediocre?

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    KellyK995445
    By

    Dealer provides 4...

    Dealer provides 4 free oil changes with a purchase. Called and asked if I had one free change left, answer yes. Reaffirmed a free oil change when I brought the car in. 30 mins later they presented me with a $70.00 bill for a full synthetic oil change I didn't ask for. I was in the waiting room. No consultation, explanation. When I complained - I was told I should read the fine print. Complained to Toyota Canada who said it was so nice to correspond with customers and it was done now .. Crazy

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply June 29, 2015

    Hello M. Kovach , Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We always appreciate receiving feedback from our customers. Your car runs on synthetic oil and this is why we used synthetic oil in it and 69.60$ tx included for a full synthetic oil change is very competitive. I apologize for the misunderstanding but when I asked you if I could review the file you told me that I had to make it very quickly as you had to go. I asked you if you could come back after your appointment so that we could review it together and you declined as you were shouting loudly in the showroom I unfortunately had to make a quick decision without reviewing anything an I declined your request of a free oil change but I did not tell you to read the fine prints. Toyota gives you 3 years to do 4 oil changes that based on your car maintenance schedule should have been done within the first 2 years so they actually give one extra year to get them done but after the 3 years it is over. After reviewing the fact I noticed that the price of the oil change was also clearly written down on the paper that you signed I'm not sure why you say the advisor told you it was free. I am still open to sit down with you to review it face to face at your convenience.

    JoanneC355
    By

    Spent about $1100...

    Spent about $1100.00 for them to replace something that I believe was fine. When I received my vehicle there was new damage to my car. When I got in and drove it, it was making a knocking sound from the front end. They told me that there was no way they could have done the damage, so i went somewhere else to get it fixed and it cost me $500.00. I am in the process of buying a Toyota Camry as my second vehicle and I will never bring either of my cars back there or any dealership, not worth it.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Get an opinion about this business!

    Think your friends might be familiar with this business? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

    Contact this business
    Close menu