Joseph's Hair Styling

Details & Description

Products and Services

  • Streaking,
  • Senior Citizen Discounts,
  • Perms,
  • Highlights,
  • Men-Ladies & Children Hairstyles,
  • Colour,
    • Men's Cuts,
    • Women's Cuts,
    • Children's Cuts,
    • Hot Towel Face Shave,
    • Streaks,
    • Foils,
    • Barbering,
    • Beard Trim,
  • more...
  • less...

Brands Carried

  • Paul Mitchell,
  • American Crew,
  • Biolage,
  • L'Oreal Professional,
  • Nioxin,
  • D:fi,
    • KMS Hairplay,
    • Clubman,
    • Sebastian Shaper,
    • Sebastian Shaper Plus,
    • Dia Richesse,
    • Edwin Jagger,
    • Proraso,
    • Gibs Beard Oil,
    • Reuzel Pomade,
  • more...
  • less...


  • Streaks,
  • Colour,
  • Hot Towel Face Shaves,
  • Men's Barbering,
  • Women's Hairstyling,

Languages Spoken

  • English,
419 King St W, Oshawa, ON L1J 2K5
Useful Information

Opening Hours *Holiday hours

Verify with Merchant

Methods of Payment:

Ratings & Reviews - Joseph's Hair Styling

How would you rate this business?
    Sort by:
    Julia B

    Terrible service. You should at least be polite on the phone if you really want to attract customers. Imagine what kind of service you would get if you go there in person.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Fast, qualified service at reasonable price

    Joseph's is always clean and staff is friendly and qualified. They always do a great job on my hair and my son's hair - and my son is very picky. It's nice to walk in somewhere without an appointment and get seen quickly considering I didn't book in advance. They don't overcharge. Pricing is very reasonable.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply June 25, 2015

    Thank you very much for the kind words. They are very appreciated! Makes us want to work harder, so your visits will always be a great experience.


    Just terrible ser...

    Just terrible service!! Waited 35 mins to see one of the male barbers for a cut only to watch two other guys jump into the chair!!! Questioned them about it!! They didn't care

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply June 22, 2015

    It's unfortunate you weren't happy with your visit, the other day. Our barbers operate on a first come first serve basis. The two people you referred to, who went ahead of you were there before you. We tried to inform you; that you would be next, but you left. We've been in business since 1956. Obviously, more than a few people have been happy with our service.

    Get an opinion about this business!

    Think your friends might be familiar with this business? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

    Contact this business
    Close menu