Add a photo
Location
Information
Reviews
Details
Details & Description

Products and Services

  • Pre-purchase Car Inspection,
  • Car Motor Scan Analysis,
  • Car Exhaust Systems Repair,
  • Car Tire Balancing,
  • Car Tire Rotation,
  • Clutch Repair,
    • Used Car Sales,
    • Car Radiator Repair,
    • Car Cooling System Repair,
    • Car Alternator Repair,
    • Car Battery Replacement,
    • Car Electrical System Repair,
    • Carburetor Repair,
    • Car Shock Repair,
    • Muffler Repair,
    • Car Tune-up,
    • Car Oil Change,
    • Tires & Rims,
    • Car Suspension Repair,
    • Preventive Car Maintenance,
  • more...
  • less...

Brands Carried

  • Subaru,
  • Continental,
  • Buick,
  • Dodge,
  • Hummer,
  • RAM,
    • Bridgestone,
    • Lexus,
    • Mazda,
    • Hyundai,
    • Ford,
    • Toyo,
    • Honda,
    • Hankook,
    • Cadillac,
    • Jaguar,
    • American Racing,
    • BMW,
    • Pontiac,
    • Kia,
    • Mercedes,
    • Uniroyal,
    • Dunlop,
    • Mazzi,
    • Nissan,
    • GMC,
    • Goodyear,
    • Yokohama,
    • Land Rover,
    • Motegi,
    • Lincoln,
    • Mayhem,
    • Fiat,
    • Toyota,
    • Chrysler,
    • Pirelli,
    • Jeep,
    • Michelin,
    • Firestone,
    • Mini,
  • more...
  • less...

Specialties

  • Full Service Auto Repairs,
  • Tires,
  • Rims,
  • Used Cars,

Languages Spoken

  • English,
Location
314 Ontario St, Sarnia, ON N7T 1L9
Useful Information

Opening Hours *Holiday hours

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Verify with Merchant

Methods of Payment:

Ratings & Reviews - H&I Service Centre Ltd

How would you rate this business?
3/5
  • Excellent
  • Very good
  • Average
  • Poor
  • Terrible
1
0
0
0
1
    Sort by:
    Language:
    JasonK546254
    By

    I had a good service.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply May 17, 2017

    Thanks for taking the time to review H&I Service Centre! We're glad you were very happy with us - we continually strive to provide the best automotive service in Sarnia.

    turk097
    By

    They will gladly ...

    They will gladly tell you one price and then all of a sudden you are presented with another after the work is done

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply May 17, 2017

    We're sorry you were disappointed with us - we try our hardest to provide everyone the best automotive repair experience possible! We are NOT glad to provide a price estimate and miss that mark. We understand auto repairs are rarely a planned or happy expense in anyone's budget, and so we strive to repair only what needs repairing and nothing more. We also seek to provide quality price alternatives from sourcing 3rd party parts, used parts, or expert custom repairs other shops can't provide.

    Get an opinion about this business!

    Think your friends might be familiar with this business? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

    Contact this business
    Close menu