Add a photo
How would you rate this business?
5007 Baseline Rd, Sutton West, ON L0E 1R0
Get directions »
open now 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Methods of Payment:

  • Cash
  • Mastercard
  • Interac
  • Cheque
  • American Express
  • Visa
  • Email transfer
All Reasons Party Rentals in Sutton everything you need to make your occasion special. We rent tents, event supplies, backdrops and decorating. We rent tents to accommodate events of all sizes. Call to make an appointment and see our various sizes of tents in our showroom. While here, pick out the flatware, dinnerware, tables and chairs for your party. Popcorn machines, BBQs, wedding supplies and casino games are also available at All Reasons Party Rentals.'Things to Rent for any Event.'. 'The Party Guys.' more...

Opening Hours

Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Winter Hours

Service Area

  • Kawartha Lakes,
  • Northern York Region,
  • Durham Region,
  • Sutton,
  • Georgina,
  • Newmarket,
    • Uxbridge,
  • more...
  • less...

Products and Services

  • Tents,
  • Party Rentals,
  • BBQ And Outdoor Supplies,
  • Casino Games,
  • Chairs,
  • Cutlery,
    • Dinnerware,
    • Frame Tents,
    • Glassware,
    • Linens,
    • Party Extras,
    • Pole Tents,
    • Tables,
    • Wedding Supplies,
  • more...
  • less...

Specialties

  • Corporate Events,
  • Private Parties,
  • Weddings,

Languages Spoken

  • English,

Ratings & Reviews - All Reasons Party Rentals

Get an opinion about this business!

Think your friends might be familiar with this merchant? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

How would you rate this business?
    Sort by:
    Language:
    Coco D
    By

    When catering, I ...

    When catering, I always recommend All Reasons. Recently, I held a event of my own and naturally chose them to help me plan it. They went above and beyond all my expectations. From the planning of the event to completion, they did everything to make sure that my event was a tremendous success. Thank you so much Emi and Ted! It is obvious that you care about your customers. I greatly appreciate your attention to detail and for helping to make every event that we work together, a successful one!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Merchant Reply March 16, 2016

    It was absolutely our pleasure. I am glad that your night was such a success.

    Maive J
    By

    Thanksgiving dishes

    I rented dishes for Thanksgiving. Even though I ordered at the last minute, everything was organized and ready for pick up when I arrived. All the items were packed for easy transportation and all of the staff were very helpful. The dishes made our Thanksgiving go very smoothly. Everything was very clean and all white looked nice on the tables. More time spent with the family than doing dishes. Just packed them back up and took them back. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to rent.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Merchant Reply November 23, 2015

    Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that your Thanksgiving meal was made more enjoyable that you didn't have to do any dishes. We do our best to ensure that your event is made easier by renting all your party needs from us.

    janet6
    By

    I ordered chairs ...

    I ordered chairs for my wedding that were to be delivered the day before the wedding. They didnt show up until my husband called the morning of the wedding. Chairs were finally delivered 2 hours before the wedding. Instead of getting ready for the wedding, he was setting up chairs. I called and asked for a delivery credit but wad told technically the chairs were delivered before the wedding. The lack of customer service is so disappointing. Won't ever use this company again!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Merchant Reply October 20, 2015

    I am very sorry to hear that your experience with us was a negative one. We pride ourselves on ensuring the customer gets their rentals in a timely fashion. In this case, I do agree that the rentals arrived just before the event. This was an oversight on our part and we did our absolute best to ensure they arrived before the event. As for a credit, I would be happy to refund the delivery fee. I was under the impression when you had called about a credit, you required the credit on the full amount and not the delivery. Please call us at your earliest convenience so we can resolve this issue. Regards, All Reasons Party Rentals

    Contact this merchant
    Close menu
    Subscribe to YP Newsletter