TC Lawn Services


Ratings & Reviews - TC Lawn Services

How would you rate this business?
  • Excellent
  • Very good
  • Average
  • Poor
  • Terrible
    Sort by:

    Very happy customer for two years. Prompt, professional, and great customer service. Snow and lawn care we have had great work and service.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Have used T.C.Lawn Services for 3 years now for winter and summer services. I have been blown away with how on top of things this company is. The owner and staff are professional and always treat me with respect and courtesy. Never have had a problem in summer or winter. Staff is always present and doing their job with no issues. I recommend this company to anyone who wants zero headaches and results.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    Dr O

    Have just finished my first full season with this company. Summer was a blessing, not once did I need to contact the company as they were always punctual and the job was always done right. Lawn looked beautiful all year round. Winter time was just as good as snow was removed before I went to work everyday and the staff was very nice to our family. We suggest anyone in need of either services to skip the others and go directly to this wonderful and respectful company.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    Google U

    I hired T.C Lawn Services for lawn care 2 years ago and snow removal this year. The services I have received has been beyond what I asked for. Tyler's company is efficient and professional both on the property and in other communication. The job that has been done on my lawn has been wonderful. I highly recommend T.C Lawn Services for all your property maintenance needs.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    Christina O

    Hired this servic...

    Hired this service, was not happy. First snowfall they didn't show up, then they showed up after nine pm. Driveway was full of ice and looked horrible, not worth the high cost. Then they cancelled my contract with a refund that made me gag.. Took on too many clients and reaped the benefits of taking their money

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply June 23, 2016

    This could be further than the truth. We have contracts with our customers on when we come out and unfortunately this customer assumed we would show up for no snow but ice on driveway, however she declined services of salt or ice melter. Our company is ranked top 3 in our industry in the Barrie area, and in 4 years, this has been our first complaint ever posted online. This person on top of all things was issued a refund.

    Get an opinion about this business!

    Think your friends might be familiar with this business? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.



    Contact this business
    Close menu